STEEMALIVE PORT HARCOURT CITY ROADSHOW DAY 7 WAS SUCCESSFUL, CHECK IT OUT BY @BRIGHT15 || 10% BENEFICIARY SET TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211128_074256~2.jpg

Good morning 🌅 steemians and my steemit family. Hope we all slept well, am glad to write hear again. As we all know, road show is a part of this great community and almost all of us takes part in it and for me personally it has become a lifestyle in my steemit journey and have taken it upon myself in promoting steemit with any little space I get. Port Harcourt City held their 7th day roadshow on the 27th of November, 2021 and I was a part. More details can be seen below;
image.png

PREPARATION MADE

image.png

Normally, our meeting is always done every Friday night on WhatsApp which automatically gives all interested promoters the room to bring their various ideas on how it's gonna be. During our meeting that fateful night, our state representative @prolee broke a very sad news 😩 to us saying he won't make it to the roadshow but as God may have it, he was replaced by another important personality in the name of @bright-obias who is also filled with lots of motivation.

By 9:03 am on Saturday morning, everyone gathered and we quickly stepped out to share the news of the good tidings made available by steemit to people.
image.png

OUR EFFORTS

image.png

As usual, I always try my best in promoting steemit to my best ability but since we had a small house, we moved in group instead of pair.
We spoke to different people who walked passed our direction be it young or grown ups.
Most people when they hear the word platform , they always feel upset and crazy because of the increasing scamming rate in the world these days. But we did very well to convince them to take off the mindset which they possess about platform when we slowly talked about steemit, how it operates and what benefit it is to oneself. As usual, we received annoying and heartbreaking replies from some people but majority of them showed interest and I gave like two persons my contacts for further mentorship since they were in a hurry.

My plan is that once I create their account, I will add them up in our Port Harcourt newbies group on WhatsApp and nurture them so they won't backslide.

image.png

ROADSHOW PARTICIPANTS

image.png

Names of promoters are;

@bright-obias
@amadib
@steadfast112
@lawrence03
@ederra
@bright15

image.png

GALLERY OF THE DAY

image.png

IMG_20211127_110218.jpg

IMG_20211127_110908.jpg

IMG_20211127_110605.jpg

IMG_20211127_111547.jpg


image.png

CONCLUSION

image.png

I am grateful to all the volunteers who came out in the promotion. We all worked tirelessly to ensure that we achieve our aim.

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@club5050

Let's steem on 😝😜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @bright15,

Nice to read your road show entry.I am glad you guys were determined to proceed with the road even in the absence of the State Rep ..I also commend @bright-obias for stepping in to make sure that things went as planned.

Surely people are scared of online platforms because of recent fraudulent activities they have jumped into.This could make them to miss important opportunities.

Very well said
Thanks for your kind gesture @samuel20

I will keep on promoting steemit

 3 years ago 

Good report @bright15, actually my sudden absence wasn't expected but thank God it went successful and smoothly. We'll keep on doing what's right.

Kudos to you friend and thanks for showing up.

Thanks broh @prolee

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69