Steemalive mini-challenge: My Journey to Steemalive

in SteemAlive4 years ago

PicsArt_10-09-01.16.23.jpg
SRC

I just edited the image after downloading it from the source

Hello steemians welcome to my blog this morning, trust you had a wonderful night. In regard to the mini-challenge by @njiatanga, I would love to share some testimonies of when I met @steemalive, the goodies and all positive influence I have gotten from the community.

Brief Story Of My Arrival To Steemit.

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

Firstly, let me share with you how I get to know steemit. My journey to steem blockchain, I would say, it is really a rough one. I first heard of steemit in 2018, then I was struggling with some issues of life, after a friend introduced me to the platform I joined with the mindset of regaining my loss through the platform.

Then I didn't bother to know about the ethics, I started posting and the funny part was that I fully engaged in plagiarism, copying someone's work without the consent of the person. This resulted to a serious banishing of my account. I left the platform with big discouragement.

In the year 2019 When I resigned from the work that nearly wrecked my life, I began to have passion for writing again that was how I returned to this platform around October 2019. After joining I was still confused, although I was posting but the outcome was not encouraging at all until I met @ steemalive.

After My Encounter with Steemalive Community.

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

After my resume to steemit I was still still struggling to make some $$$ until I found steemalive, how Did I found steemalive community? I found this amazing community via their whatsapp link and was gladly welcomed by the admins of the community.

Then I saw my fellow Nigerian steemians and other Nation steemians as well. I was very much happy For the fact that they received me as one them. I took my work serious and my writing velocity increased. @focusnow is the being behind this initiative, his mere presence really transformed me.

Since I joined this community my articles that I was lamenting seriously about started having good good outcomes from @steemcurator01 and other prominent steemians. @ steemalive has really encouraged me on this aspect, and in as much as I'm with them, I will ever remain focused and to steem blockchain as well.

My Expectations and Plans For Steemalive.

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

Every member of any given organization must have at least one plan of fostering that very organization that he is into, so therefore I will list What I actually expect steemalive to be in the nearest future.

Much Investors:

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

I see steemalive as the community with much investors, investment can either be time, money and any other resources. Steemalive in the nearest future will be balanced on this aspect. And on behalf of myself, i pledge to invest greatly on any area i can to invest in the growth of this community.

Voting power of $100:

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

Some might say its not possible but I am here telling you that it is very possible. I think projecthope started like this 1year ago just like any other community but today @project.hope is around $40+ by 100% upvote. Steemalive can go as far as this. It is something that has been set and we as a community is working very hard to actualize it.

Authors with Quality content:

PicsArt_10-05-09.30.24.png

Today, steemalive community is working very hard to recruit and retain users also training them on how to create quality contents and This is actually the drive of this blockchain, to see users with quality content.

Currently the community has trained Author like @talktofaith, @ngoenyi @doppley, @beckie96830 and many others that have been displaying their writing talents. I see steemalive as a community that is very Good in educating its members on all aspects of life.


Since I joined the community, I could say that my writing skill has metamorphosed into something unimaginable. @ focusnow is really do in great, when I mean great, I mean great! I am very happy to be part of the community. Here I would like to drop my pen. A big Shout out to all the steemalive community members, Together we'll arrive at the top. Thanks for reading through.

Kind regards

@bright-obias

Sort:  

@bright-obias, nice journey so far.
We will definitely get to the top. We shall all meet at the top.

Best regards too

 4 years ago 

Thats correct, we will definitely arrive at the edge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75