You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 14/1/2021. (Spotlight: The sky) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Yeah, i also hate glasses cup or what ever. I prefer rubber ones because that of glass can easily break if handled without care. But sorry for the broken glass cup and thanks for reporting it with us.

#affable

Sort:  

Yeah, i also hate glasses cup or what ever.

Yay!! That make us two.

They said a woman should handle glassware so that they will become a real lady. Urgh, no thank you.

Thanks for the sympathy. When I told my mum, I broke her glasses when I was tidying up, she just asked me if I hurt myself. My mum is so nice. I feel like a baby. 😆😂😆😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 a baby? She's actually a nice mum for not bouncing heavily on you as you broke her glasses.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47