My Dream Car and House. By breeze.com

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello to you my beautiful people accept warm greetings from me and my beautiful country.(cameroon) .I am so excited to present to you my entry for this contest organised by @uzoma2. May God bless you as you do more for this community.

20210813_205943.jpg
Image edited by breeze.com with Pixel lab


Car description and reason i love it

My dream car is Toyota Hilux Double Cab Revo 2015 3D model
984915.jpg
" Source

This is a supper all seasoned Hilux for most business men like myself . I am so in love with this car because of it's 3D functions and a 4 wheel drive option .I must confess in my country the conditions of the road are not so good ..so each time you think of car you must combine comfort and the state of the roads. Buying a low car is just like buying a canoe to be used on land. That is why i prefer this car because it is high with 3D interior design with a 4 wheel option. This design use either diesel or petrol , what more could one wish for???😂😂😂


Preferred color

My preferred color is blue....Blue looks cleaner to me and it is so cool. You may wanna try it..😂😂

Price

The price of this car is approximately 40 000 steem. 😁


My dream House description

7b93f8c4664fc2efd75a00fedcf80c6a.jpg

" Source

My dream house is a modern duplex containing 4 apartments .You are wondering why four apartments right??? Yes one apartment for me and the 3 others to let. In Cameroon we think business first.

Price

The house will cost me about 120 000 steem.So you see why it must be four apartments .
So you are reasoning with right?? I will not spend roughly 120 000 steem in a house that will not fetch me more income. 😁😁😁.

How i plan to raise the money for the car and the house

There are no two ways. Crypto will do the magic. That is one of the reasons i joined steemit. Through crypto academic i will gain much skills invest and learn how to trade and become a profitable trader. That is how is i will get the house and the car.

Conclusion

They say you get what you wish for. So i pray that these dreams be realised in a grand style. May everybody participating in this contest also realise his/her dream in the mighty name of Jesus. I there for call on @tenguhatanga , @bihnadine and @robless to be part of this great contest . If not if i buy my car they will not enter.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thanks so much for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lol....funny ending
Nice post
May ur prayers come true

 3 years ago 

Amen bro.Thank you for passing by

Well done ✅
May you achieve all your dreams ijn

 3 years ago 

Amen ohh.

Great post!

We'll achieve our dreams by God's grace🤲🏾

 3 years ago 

Amen

 3 years ago 

Hahahahah well done oooh @breeze.com. I will make sure to participate oooh so I can enter your car 🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Try ohhh..long time @bihnadine how are you?? And how is our newbie doing??

Your dreams are wonderful, i love being a crypto expert, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you.steemit is the right place to learn crypto. Hope we journey together ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68