The Diary Game Season 3 | 21-03-2021 | Token Sinking Sunday @Botefarm.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Today was a very great day, I have to buy so many crypto token in the market today and it was very very exciting to buy some pancakes swap token from the BSC market. Despite the fact that the increase in so many crypto tokens that are listed on Binance Smart Chain with a on already headed advantage of being inserted into the liquid pool and staking reward, all these State tends to the fact that many of these tokens ended up being a scam which is also called rug pool.


Screenshot_20210321-233933.png
Wanted to buy @ 0.005

it is a pity that the security of the Binance Smart Chains is getting higher by the day. There was this token that a friend introduced me to yesterday and I have to buy some of the tokens in over after buying the token, I went to the telegram group the owner was advertising the token and giving everyone. Buy they token to the tune of +222,000 and get double of your investment. I know they're free to order and 10 mm worth of that token this is very surprising both by the time I went to the market to go and see if I can be able to sell the token only for me to find out that they token is dumping every time. Fast forward 2 hours later I found it okay to near a very great loss. I still want to hold and see what they token will be at the end of the day.

Screenshot_20210321-234005.png
Later bought at @0.003

There are so many tokens that I wanted to buy from the Binance Smart Chain but I couldn't because I don't have the availability of much funds on me to throw around too many of these tokens about friends I already getting tired of tokens being removed from the market due to liquidity pool and I know that token been deleted from the market because the owner has runaway it is a very bad thing to see this kind of a thing happening in the crypto world but we don't really have a choice for it.


Screenshot_20210321-234257.png

Another issue is the increase in the price of Binance Smart Chain Network fee that's my default that many people are telling to buy Binance machine because of his less gas fee compared to a Ethereum network gas fee which is very very outrageous Binance Smart Chain is getting out of hand day by day and it's kind of taking a very last showing of the amount of crypto token you want to send to the market.

.That was how I spent my day.
Special regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

I am interested in buying cryptos or token, i think you have a good knowlegde on that plz can you help direct me on which to buy , nice reading from you dear

 3 years ago 

@botefarm your diary looks like crypto home work task. But all the same thanks for sharing your diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39