The Diary Game Season 3 | 06-05-2021 | ACOM Buying Wednesda@Botefarm. (100 Powered Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning DIARY.

I woke up this morning to pray first, after that I have to get a shower, not that I want to go out but just to keep myself freshens up for the work ahead. Though I still have some writing stuff to do and many other things. I've decided to take them one after.


Screenshot_20210407-101400_1.png

First in line is the buying of ACOM @acom because I saw ACOM airdrop on twitter and the promo going on to buy acom and get 10% back if you're one of the first 100 to buy. I found out I don't have enough BSC or BNB in my wallet to buy so I have to make a withdrawal on Binance and transfer to my Trust Wallet and from there went to JULDswap to buy the ACOM.

Screenshot_20210407-101408_1.png

After the buying, I head over to there telegram and discord with my transaction hash to send to there admin and I got my extra acom back in a gify.


Screenshot_20210407-100905_1.png

ACOM is a very good project, the idea is to hold for long, much more than seven days and see the effect on the token. Scarcity and non-selling drives Token price up and this is sure to help shoot the price up.
Screenshot_20210409-120345.png
The 10% Bonus from the ACOM

I ended up filling more and more airdrop, from the ones on twitter to Discord and to Telegram. Airdrop is the new thing.

In the evening, I tried looking for something to eat and settled for vegetables and garri in other to regain more strength. I couldn't eat much again but have to force myself to eat it because it's needed.

The crypto world is changing now and then, more project and networks with awe-mazing solutions are coming on onboard, the earlier the better it is to catch them up fast and get the best benefit on time.
That was how I spent my day, what of you.

You can check @acom update on there Steemit page.

ACOM Telegram Airdrop Bot Launched With Giveaway Airdrop
...
...
ACOM BSC Trading Update

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@trafalgar
@booming01
@booming02

...

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $8.04 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

 3 years ago 

Quite confusing though..
Am working on becoming a crypto guru someday..
Nice transactions

🤔🤔🤔

 3 years ago 

Truthfully I was confused here, but I'll check them out. Thanks for mentioning this @botefarm

Well done

Wow never heard about this, thanks for sharing.🙏

Nice investing. I will surely check out the ACOM coin. Seems interesting already.
I am @hadassah26, we can follow each other for investing tips.

 3 years ago (edited)

Me, I no understand anything .
Maybe with time I will familiarize with everything about crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56