My first diary game by @bossj23 || My promotional activities, In my dad's tailoring shop and hosting a tutorial class with my pupils.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220607_155412_674.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this community. Probably this is my first content In this community and I'm implicitly elated to create a content in diary game in this community. This week has been a fruitful week for me in general and I want to express or narrate how happy I was yesterday when I helped two newbies do their achievement tasks. They were so happy and excited doing their achievement 1 after hearing the benefits of steemit. I also went to my dad's shop and helped him sew some clothes and I also hosted a tutorial class with my pupils yesterday. I was warm and cool. I really enjoyed yesterday although it was stressful. Let me narrate how my day went rather than just keeping you guys in suspense.

Morning Activities

In the morning, I woke up as early as 5:30pm as usual and then did my chores and spiritual activities. After doing some of my chores, we assembled as a family and then prayed together and discussed or reasoned the scriptures together. What I learnt from the bible portion read yesterday while reasoning the scriptures is that the shrewd one sees the danger and conceal himself but the inexperienced keeps right on going and suffer the consequences. That Bible helped me see how I can take precautions especially in this wicked system of things ruled by Satan the devil... After reasoning the scriptures, I did my walkout and then open my blog on steemit and started checking what's up. I spend some minutes doing that before I completed my house chores and then ate my meal to satisfaction...... My breakfast was made up of Toasted bread with chips, cucumber, and sour sop with oat and milk.

IMG_20220603_114117_479.jpg

After eating, I took my position for a while trying to gain strength because it seems like I overfeed myself. After eating, I prepared myself to go to my dad's shop and help him sew some clothes. On arriving there, I took to sewing a trouser pocket and also shaping a shirt but wasn't opportune to snap myself. After doing so I went online

Afternoon Activities

I went to my WhatsApp app and chatted with my coursemate that showed interest in Steemit. I drilled him on the platform the previous day so yesterday was the signing up and writing of achievement 1 task.. I spent couple of house with him and then helped him did his achievement 1. I also helped him do his achievement 1 and told him to join @ngoenyi training and they said they'll see to it.

IMG-20220608-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20220608-WA0046.jpg

After doing so, I went to teach my pupils. Although they were disturbing yesterday, I calmed them down. We had fun together and I drilled them on the test the will have today. I spent couple of hours with them and I left by 6:30pm to my house. I later entered the market to buy food stuffs for dinner. See how my area is at nights. It's so busy as usual

Evening activities

I later returned home with fuel to charge my phone. When I arrived, I charged my phone, ate my dinner and then slept. But before sleeping, I powered up 128 steems and I sold 100.

IMG-20220608-WA0068.jpg

So it was actually a fulfilment for me. Busy but purposeful day. I hope you enjoyed my diary game? Wishing you all a fruitful week too.

Cc,
@ijelady
@steemalive
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemalive community, we are open for everyone, you can write on science, technology, Health ect, it is unlimited
Thank you for supporting all4one project
I hope you will help your friends to be active like you on steemit
It is not important to add the screenshot of your power up

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81