MY TOP 10 MOBILE APPS AND WHY I CHOOSE THEM||@boobee

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone good day. I am elevated to participate in this contest organized @steemalive and I will showing you guys my preferred 10 mobile apps.

Most of use knows what mobile apps means but then it cannot be over emphasized. So to me mobile app are those different devices or applications in your phone that gives you easy access to source informations, communicate, learn and do alot of things which makes make life easier.

Screenshot_20210629-155339_1.png

BOOMPLAY :

Screenshot_20210629-130039.png

This app is where I play and store my musics. Boomplay app actually came with my phone when I got it newly last year and ever since then it's serving me well. I have used it for a year and two months.

Why I prefer it

  • It's updates trending songs both Christian circular song.

  • I can download songs for free without using data.

  • It also updates lastest trending news on social media.

BAMBOOKS.

Screenshot_20210629-100542.png

These app is where I source my books. It is my library where I read uplighting and teachable books from different authors and writers.

It has categories of books like, Religion, health and fitness,. Self improvement, leadership, bestseller, true life stories and lot more.

I discovered this app 2 years ago from Facebook.
I downloaded it and got one month free subscription, after one month I had to start subscribing.
You can subscribe for a month as low as #900 or you can subscribe for 3months as cheap as #2700 and read as many books as you want.

Why I prefer it
They kind of books I read in this app, really I haven't read it in other book stores app I ones had.

The update recently interesting books that will teach you, mold you mind, thought and habit to something better. If you are some that reads and practice.

The three inspiring books i first read from this app and what I learnt from it has stayed with me up till date.

The name of the books are:

  • The Smart money woman.

  • Who am I? Why am I here.

  • Cultivate mental strength.

DAILY DEVOTIONAL

Screenshot_20210629-135249.png

Daily devotional is where I read my early morning daily devotion and Bible reading. I it was refered to me by a friend once 2019 and since then I have been using this app for 2years and some months.

Why I prefer it.
It has a bible app in it, that explains the word of God in different bible versions.

  • Secondly every day has a new devotional from great man of God that you can read and derive knowledge of God's word.

  • It doesn't require data to open. You can use it offline.

WORD COLLECT

Screenshot_20210629-100656.png

Word collectis a game I play every single day. It's a game all where you form words. It's a head game. I have known this game since 2years now.

NB :It has different versions

Why I prefer it.

  • It helps me think fast.

  • It has thought me new words.

  • It doesn't require data before use and it didn't occupie much space.

MY EXERCISE APP

Screenshot_20210629-135018.png

This app is my fitness app. It teaches me different steps and ways to keep my body in good shape. And we all know that exercise is good for the health and body.

Why I prefer it

  • It's a home exercise app. I don't have to go to the gym to pay for an exercise coach.

  • It doesn't require data everyday use so after downloading it you can use it offline.

  • You don't have to subscribe to continue use.

I have used for a year.

CHROME.

Screenshot_20210629-130101.png
Chrome is a browser that is used to access different websites.

With chrome I can easily access my Steemit account and every other of my personal websites.

Why I prefer it.
It's fast, easy and managers data.

It's simple by showing you the previous option or sites you've log into.

I have been using it for like 8 years now.

WSP APP(WEB SOLUTION PACKAGE)

Screenshot_20210629-101051.png
This WSP can contain a lot of files and documents. It serves as my save where I document most of my important files and also read some PDF format documents.

Why I prefer it

  • You can edit you documents and correct mistakes.

  • It's fast to open documents.

*You export your files from there to any other sections you feel it's more secured.

I have used it for 4years.

FACEBOOK

Screenshot_20210629-101030.png
Facebook is social media platform where people communicate, learn and meet people.

I have been using Facebook for over 10 years

Why I prefer it

  • I have recover must of my lost contact of my friends.

  • If you don't have date, you can still make your post with the free mood and chat with my friends.

DAILY WEATHER

Screenshot_20210629-155109.png
This is a weather forecast. It shows you how each days weather will be like, either, cloudy, rainy, and sunny.

Why I prefer it.

  • It's 85% accurate.

  • You don't need data to access it.

I have been using it for like 5years now.

WHATSAP

Screenshot_20210629-100902.png
whatsapp is app that connects you directly to friends on your contact list. It used for business,
advert, group meeting chats, and voice notes

Why I prefer it

You have control over it doesn't require much space and Data before you.

I hope I have been able to write in details about my top 10 mobile apps. I hope someone get to try one of my apps while I do same.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13