The DIARY GAME SEASON 3- THURSDAY 21/01/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

I woke up at exactly 6am and I said my morning Prayer, after that i took my bath and prepared for my journey back to school.

After taking my bath i dressed up and went to the hospital for my check up,

Firstly I'm having issues with my eye, so I went to the hospital to see the doctor and after that also went back to the clinic where I'll take treatment I waited for about an hour before the doctor attended to me, after seeing the doctor and he gave me some drugs I left to my mom's shop, I stayed there for about an hour while waiting for my roommate so we can go together, after staying there and had a little chat with them i left to the park and waited for the vehicle to arrive.

IMG_20210121_155519_471.jpg

IMG_20210121_155433_110.jpg

We left the park at exactly 1pm on our way to Bida, It took us about 4hrs to get to our destination but the journey was a very stressful one. Immediately we got to our lodge we began to clean everywhere cause the whole room were dusty after that we went out to eat and came back, immediately we came back we Laid our bed and were busy talking and that was all for that day.
Thank you for reading through.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@blinks002. You had a good day and I like the fact that you don't joke with your health. Even though I don't know where you travelled to, or from where, however I thank God for granting you journey mercies. Best wishes

Thank you very much @emjeak

That's a nice post, it good take care of health because the health in it important than any other thing, and also thank God for the journey mercies.

I hope a proper diagnose has been carried out to detect exactly what the eye problem is, so that you treat once and for all. Anyway as a youth you will outgrow it. Sometimes it's part of puberty in some people, before 23-25 they get well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47