The Diary Game Season 3- Saturday 09/01/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20210109_080950_132.jpg

I woke up at exactly 7am yesterday and said my morning prayers, after that I left my room to the living room to start my chores for the day.

Firstly I swept the living room and kept It in order, I cleaned the devices at home cause they where dusty and also mopped the floor

Secondly I fetched water in the house cause the buckets and the drums at home where empty, so I filled them to the brim and took my breakfast, after that I rested for a while, but while resting I was watching some movies and also using my phone at the same time

Uploading image #3...

After I rested to my satisfaction I got up in the evening and went out to buy soap so as to be able to wash my cloth cause they were all dirty. At exactly 5pm I began to wash my clothes and finished washing by 6:30 to 7:00. Immediately after I finished washing I went inside the house, cut my nails and wore my cloth and left to the saloon.

IMG_20210109_192925_726.jpg

At exactly 7:33 i was at the saloon to Barb my hair, I spent a lot of time there cause the people there were much after waiting for an hour the light Tripped off and the person who owns the saloon doesn't have a Generator, so I had to get another place to barb my hair, luckily for me I found one and was able to barb and got home at exactly 9:35
Immediately I got home I showered and took my dinner and had a little chat with my siblings later, after that they all slept and I was the only one awake, so I surfed the internet and while surfing I fell asleep.
Thanks for Reading my diary.

CC: @steemcurator01
CC: @steemcurator01
CC: @steemalive
CC: @focusnow

Sort:  

What a nice day you had. Especially taking it upon yourself to provide water for family use. Keep it up.
Thanks for sharing your dairy with us

Thank you very much

 4 years ago 

@blink002. You had a great day. Good to know that you did chores and takes care of your body. The incident with saloon shows that electricity is vital. Have a nice day. Best wishes

Thank u very much sir I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71