The diary Game Season 3- Friday 22/01/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I woke up at exactly 6am, said my morning prayers and took my bath, dressed up and left for school , on reaching the class no lecture came into the class cause the school is not yet full so school activities have not commence fully so I stayed in the class for about an hour and I left the class and came back to my lodge to rest cause I was stressed out from the journey on Thursday so I came back and rested.

images (1).jpeg

At exactly 1:30pm I left my lodge to the school for my test, which was held at the school lecture theater. I got there and I wrote the test, which lasted for about an hour and 30mins. After writing the test I came back to my lodge and took my launch and rested as well.

At exactly 7pm I went to visit a friend of mine who was Ill although I went together with my course mate, we saw her and she was doing well so we had a little chat and after that we left and came back home, when I got home I fixed my dinner and ate, after eating my dinner I laid on my bed operating my phone and slept off.
Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

That's quite eventful. Trust you are enjoying the day today.

Nice post, and thanks for sharing and I hope you enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46