You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nasarawa Stste RoadShow Day #13 At College Of Education Akwanga, Mentoring The Newbies, Recruiting One Newbie. 10%payout to @steemalive By @pato84. Powering Up 57 steem to retain my #club5050 status.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

This is awesome reading the report of your activities over there in Nasarawa. How I wish I am close by to join in the Roadshow activities. I am really thrilled by what I'm seeing happening over there. @pato84 and his team keep it up. Your state Representative @charis20 is doing an excellent mentoring work by always updating you guys to be up and doing . Kudos !

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a million @blessaku for reading and dropping this Beautiful comment

 3 years ago 

You can always Join a team there or with time you will form one.

Thanks for coming by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49