You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Thursday 3/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Gas Cylinder Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid Report
Location : Bambili
Time; 6:30Am
Date:03/06/2021

God morning my dear steemians. Welcome to another new day. Its a bright and friendly weather overe here. I am up and greatful. My night was good though I slept late trying to finish up with my post. Which I did. Hope you all had a great night too.

My morning Selfie
IMG_20210603_063013_4.jpg

I woke up at 5:00Am went for my morning devotions, then after i brushed my teeth then finished up with my morning chores. Then later, i prepared breakfast for my kid brothers. Today I will be assisting my lecturer to suppervise undergraduates for their farm practice, then after i will meet up with a friend to complete my assignments, then i do some cooking that will keep me for atleast 3 days because my school schedule for this week is really a busy one. Never mind I will be updating you on how the day unfolds. Stay tune and have a blessed day. See you all soon. Bye for now 👋
#twopercent
#affable
#cameroon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow @bihnadine you really had a sound night last night. You mention that you will be cooking today, that will be will a great one, please try calling me when you are done calling and don't forget to report it on lid, have a great day dear.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha i will. Thanks for going through my Lid Report. Have a blessed day.

Don't stress yourself much ok, you need rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30