Today's Roadshow was Based On Open Air-Performance

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211106-112201.png

I officially welcome everyone to my blog and when it comes to Fridays, nothing but the @steemalive roadshow. It is the only thing treading for now apart from the club5050 initiative.

IMG_20211105_105829_511.jpg

The roadshow started way back as early late August with only 2 cities participating in the outing but today as we speak, Lagos city has joined, Nasarawa is not lacking behind, Umuahia also has followed suit and Port Harcourt is in the line up and few others that are still at the touch.

IMG_20211105_142446_115.jpg

Believe me or not, the roadshow has come to start, we have more populate than ever before with the help of the roadshows, and today, it is not the roadshow, is not making sense to me. Thank God I was part of the vision initially and today, I am one of the benefactors of the roadshow project.

IMG_20211105_112655_569.jpg

Almost every day, a new concept is adopted once we are out for the roadshow and today was based on open-air- performance. People saw us and with our notion, they were interested in knowing what we are selling and the answer was simple, we don't sell but we empower people to make money with or without zero investment. Once you sign up as a steemian, you have to take your stand as a blogger, investor, or student because steemit welcomes all users that are willing to contribute willingly to the platform.

IMG_20211105_131431_017.jpg

We were situated at a very cool and calm place to sign people up, help those that have signed up already to do their achievement tasks. Steemit is not a platform that requires too much stress because I have seen where people are forced to make money but with steemit, you are free to express yourself, meet and interact with other users and that is why is called a social media platform.

IMG_20211105_125038_733.jpg

I didn't do much today apart from helping @nandy-smart to create an account and the majority of the pictures of other steemains which were taken by me during the roadshow. Everything was calm and the weather was favorable during our operations.

I want to use this medium to appreciate all the steemians that turned up to make Uyo roadshow day 11 colorful, God bless every one of us and others at Nung Ndoe, I heart you people.

Sort:  

Weldon bro

 3 years ago 

Hi my brother @benson6 the gear box uyo city road show.

Your work is admirable Sir, your road show is always a blast. Looking forward to shaking your hands soon

 3 years ago 

I can't wait and very soon, we will be dinning in the same table when it comes to roadshow.

One love bro and thanks for stopping by.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

It was a fulfilled day for us all. I am glad you made it to the show. Working with you is fun

 3 years ago 

Same here mom, i am glad you always come alive when the roadshow is involved.

Great one sir. I love your passion in here. I'm motivated through your activities.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir and i goad you are elevated by what we do. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks sir. Still learning from you all.

 3 years ago 

First I'd say it's the caption of the post for me. You seem to have a way with words @benson6. That's why I call you Washington 🤣🤣🤣.

Helping out your fellow steemians with their pictures was a great way to contribute to the road show.

You seem to never miss any road show and that alone is very motivating. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

That's why I call you Washington 🤣🤣🤣.

I never miss out a day when it comes to the roadshow and nothing trip me most than the roadshow. Thanks for coming around dear and I am looking forward to tagging with one day for the roadshow dear.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55