THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3||TAKING MY SECOND DOSE OF COVID-19 VACCINE, GOING TO THE VILLAGE TO SEE MY PUSSYCAT ||10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211214_122145_153.jpg

Good day everyone out there and Merry Christmas from my end here. It is a thing of Joy to be among the living because from January till today is not easy and a lot of things have been happening. Waking so early is one of my hobbies because I barely sleep at night. The only thing on my mind was to leave the house on time and set for the hospital to have my Covid19 vaccine. We moved in convoy as @benton3, @ngoenyi and I went to the hospital together to achieve this.

IMG_20211214_122838_308.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Concerning Covid 19 protocols, I took my first vaccine 2 months ago, and today I was set to take the 2nd dose of the vaccine. The first one weaken me and made me helpless but I hope the 2nd one will not be like that. Taking the Vaccine is nothing special but I am just following the laydowns rules to be quarantined. The recent news published shows that people that have taken 1st and 2nd doses of the Vaccine stand a better chance to be Covid19 negative. I also heard that people that have taken the 1st dose and not taken the 2nd are almost like those that have not taken it all. To be on the safer side of it, I did what was right and completed my dose.

IMG_20211214_102048_506.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

From the hospital, I decided to visit home since my mom told me that my pussycat has put to put birth, I decided to pay a visit, and seeing them makes me glad because I can recall early this year, all her pussy were killed mysteriously and I pray this young one stay alive for me. Coming back from the hospital, I feel so excited and fulfilled because I have done what a rightful people should do to be safe from the spread of the Covid.

IMG_20211214_140553_284.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Everything is working out for my good and still yesterday, my reputation got to 64 and is something that have been working hard for. Some that joined steemit in February have surpassed me and some are not up to my level but whatever the case may be, remaining dedicated and committed will see me through as my next target is to get 65 reputations before this year runs and so help me God.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The pain of the vaccine is still much but with time, it will subside. Your day was great. Hope your mom you went to see is doing great? Thank you for sharing your diary

 3 years ago 

She is doing perfectly well madam and hoping to see you in no distance time. I was told that the first dose will not be painful but not the 2nd one, but all the same, it is finished.

This is a very nice diary my friend, but the way you kept your face in that picture shows that you're scared of syringe.😂

It's very nice to take covid vaccine... Am working towards mine... Nice content, keep creating nice content.

 3 years ago 

I am not a fan of syringe but I needed to do the needful and today I have gotten my green card.

 3 years ago 

We are happy we successfully took the vaccine.

only 5 $

That's how it is, friend, for only $ 5 in litecoin you can start generating income in a sustained and unlimited way

look at this video https://www.ltcads.io/sp1.php?5692

starts now

greetings
Andry bello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39