SteemAlive Presents"My Top 10 personal Brands" lets see your first choice products/services(40 steem contest prize and 100% powered up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Here are my first 10 personal products used by me and this products are inevitable because I use them on daily basis.

Soap(Eva Soap)

IMG_20210521_072601_903.jpg
How Long Have You Used Them?

I have been using this product right from starting and by then it was #100 compared to now that is #250 but I still maintain my stand.
Where Do You Buy It From?

I buy it from the supermarket but during itam market day,is kinda little cheaper.

I choose this product because of fragrance that leaves smelling all good.

Cream(Familia)
IMG_20210521_072728_115.jpg
How Long Have You Use Them?

I have used this particular cream for a long time and I love it because it maintain my skin very well.

What is the cost in Steem?
Is not really though is of different sizes but is 2 steem to be specific.

I choose this product because it suit my complexion and since I am not ready to bleach or planing of doing that,I still my normal cream.

Perfume
IMG_20210521_095042_362.jpg
How Long have you used this product?

This particular product is unique and very portable in sense that I go around with it and I have them in abundance because it contributes to my outfit.

Where Do you but from it?
I usually but from the supermarket but nowadays I produce them myself.

What is the cost in steem?

It cost 2 steem in the market but kinda differ when I produce them myself.

I choose this product because is flexible and portable.

Toothpaste(Oral B)
IMG_20210521_094721_719.jpg
How long have you used this product?
Many years ago and since it was produced to contest with closeup,I dime fit to say is the best for me.

Where do you buy it?

I usually buy from the supermarket because over there the price fluctuate.

What is the cost in Steem?

The cost of oral B is 3 steem currently.

I choose this product because it keeps my breath fresh and my teeth white all day.

Soft drinks(Pepsi)
IMG_20210521_094656_134.jpg
How long have you used them?

Pepsi is my favourite soft drink and is not just because of it recognition but because of it taste.

Where do you buy it?

I buy Pepsi in supermarket and store

What is the cost in Steem?

The cost of Pepsi is 1 steem

I choose this product because is so refreshing especially when is chill

Disinfectant(Izal)
IMG_20210521_094626_677.jpg
How long have you used them?

I have used this product right from when I was a kid especially for toilet and cleaning of the bathroom.

Where do you buy it?
I usually but it from stores and supermarkets

What is the cost in steem?
You can fetch one with 2 steem at hand.

I choose this product because it gives the best result anytime,anyway and any day.

Telecoms network (Mtn)
IMG_20210522_083116_148.jpg
How long have you used them?

Mtn network is the best in term of browsing and I have used it for so many years now and no disappointment.

Where do you but it?
The sim is sold at the mtn office unlike before you can get it at the roadside.

What is the cost in steem?
Since is hot cake now,is sold at the rate of 5 steem.

I choose this product because it gives me the perfect result I result in term of dealing with online issues.

Cable Tv(Dstv)
IMG_20210521_094827_299.jpg
How long have you used them?

Dstv is the best cable to rub shoulder with because you will have access to so many channels and I have used for over a decade now.

Where do you buy it?
You can it from any outcome but the installation is always the task and once is done,you are good to go.

What is the cost in steem?
Getting is now is closed to 10 steem but at least subscription varies.

I choose this product because it gives entertainment,sport and music.

Fastfood /restaurant(domino's pizza)
IMG_20200814_152256_492.jpg
How long have used them?

First across this fast food in Abuja but thank God is in Uyo and the pizza consumption continues.

Where do you buy it?
To get pizza is very easy but I go for the best and you can only get it at domino's pizza in ikot ekpene road,Uyo.

What is the cost in steem?
The chairman size is 30 steem while the smallie is 4 steem.

I choose this product because they produce to the least as deeper deep which is the latest in store.

Bank(Keystone bank plc)

IMG_20210521_081749_318.jpg
How long have you used them?

Keystone bank don't really have populate and I have bank with them since 2015.

Keystone has many branches but I use the one closer to me to save myself the stress of queuing up.

I choose this product they easily attend to you without any compromise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77