You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WRITING CONTEST ENTITLED." MY INNER CIRCLE." MEET THE PEOPLE I RELECT .10% TO @STEEMALIVE, BY @THERESAVIC

in SteemAlive2 years ago

All your inner circles are Mrs. and i love them because you follow people way sabi road. I am glad these people are always there to come to your rescue when you need them most. Stay safe and keep the inner circle on a lockdown.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Ok.. Thanks.some years ago they were single but as God said is not good for a woman to be like that, so He blessed my inner circle with good hubbies ...is the right thing to do abi💃🌹😄

 2 years ago 

Sure and all of them are looking like Rihanna of today and I doubt if they have ever washed plate since they were born.

Hahahaha, u Know nah ones must package no matter ur conditions. Thanks my brother for coming around, I appreciate .

 2 years ago 

No problem Mrs... Just went through your post and saw the face ma, your boy is loyal.

No wahala ur bless .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44