"My Top 10 Personal Brands 2.0" Show Us Your First Choice Products/Services...40 Steem Contest Prize

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greeting from this side to everyone here and my special regards goes to the organizer of this wonderful contest and I must confess that this contest is really engaging. Most times just make one buy something when he/she didn't plan it,credit goes to planning committee of this contest.

For the benefit of this contest, I will use 1 steem to represent #300 and God help us here because everything is hot cake.
2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSsb4HAuAzFbZk7WhodLJ4xrRVuVrw4iexputmMv967hpYroiZXFd2bcbUHGFjPPqXqoJv.jpeg

Tv Program/Channel

My television program definitely has to supersport and has the league has t end with Manchester City winning the EPL, Chelsea winning the Champion League and Leicester City winning the FA really make the English Premier League the most watch league in the world.
Channel 203 is the station to tune and watch matches and as the Euro 2020 is looming around, I gat to renew the subscription again and we are looking at it at the cost of 35 steem and this really high but sport is entertaining and awesome.
Dstv is where you get full dosage of all the action you want.

Transport Company

I love the Akwa Ibom Transport (Aktc) and I don't know any state that does not have this transport in their state and is one of the most safest means of land transportation.
IMG_20210607_162134_189.jpg
Though the distance determines the amount to use and move which is 10 steem to move from here to Calabar.

Book/Magazine

I love reading and according to plato, he said "any man that fails to read is a dead man". So reading keeps the mind active and with steemit at my disposal, I read every day before I can post and helps me creative post.
IMG_20210607_161732_810.jpg
Killer Body is just recently pick up novel for reading and I must say, some women were just created to kill with their beauty and sizzling body.
The book is gotten at the rate of 1.9 steem but I can give it for renting if you are interested 💯.

Phone Brand

Till tomorrow I will still cherish tecno product though the batteries are not really strong like Nokia products.
IMG_20210607_160207_027.jpg
I got the product at the rate of 150 steem at last year but now, spark 5 is out and I think is the last in for spark products.

Bottle Water

Bottle is very nice and refreshing especially the chilled one and I enjoy most among others.
IMG_20210607_161625_139.jpg
In my work place, the water is sold for 2 steem and eva bottle water has being on board before others.

Beer/ Wine

I don't like beer again because of the high percentage of alcohol in it especially the champion and that is why I still prefer wine but I believe ot that my favorite has gone high till today.

IMG_20210607_161849_655.jpg
Carlo rossi has always my favorite wine but as we talk now,it's gotten at rate of 10 steem.

Petrol/ Gas Station

This two things is essential but I will go with petrol station that I went to get fuel this afternoon due to boredom and low battery.
IMG_20210607_162434_300.jpg

IMG_20210607_162424_671.jpg
Located at new stadium road Uyo and I love them because their meter is good.

Bread

I always the soft one but as bread is now expensive and jenix has gone on strike, I decided to move also and now I am inlove with this.
IMG_20210607_161918_592.jpg
When I get one at the rate of 1.5 steem, I am guaranteed for 2 days and for the delicious taste, I don't joke with it.

Shopping Mall/ Super market

Divine destiny supermarket is the biggest here in Idoro Road Uyo, with its branch still at Idoro but the head is where you can buy anything you want as long as provisions,wines,clothes and others legit items.
IMG_20210607_161213_584.jpg
This is where I do most of my shopping and pick up.

Milk

I love milk alot and I fancy peak as the best because of thickness and helps to make the teeth very strong,very good source of protein and body builder.
IMG_20210607_161500_449.jpg
Because of it quality,is now very costly but we are consuming it on a daily basis.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39