Hustle History - See how far I have gone to make ends meet. 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210814_090415.jpg

First, my shout-out goes to @steemalive for the numerous contest they release every week and is always excited. Today is not exempted as another interesting title is here for us to battle with.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Hustle history is a very hilarious and lengthy title to deliberate on but I will try and be specific. I have dubiously done some things to make some food on my table and one thing I am grateful to God is that all the 10 commandments I have done them apart from thou shall not kill.
After my secondary school days, I was on the street of Lagos on how to make money and I started at a very tender age and that is where I learned this words, "Money understand all Languages" initially, I didn't understand the statement until I was involved in trouble that the only way to bail our way out is to pay a thousand naira, every other person paid exception of me and the word reflected me again that money understand all language.
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

I rounded up my higher institutions in 2017 and there is nothing I have not done as long as it brings money to my pocket and puts food on my table.
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

I started teaching back then in 2017 and I have taught in several schools. The place amongst all the schools I have taught is at Rema Academy which is the school I respected so much and they treated me as if I was one of them. It is a school I can recommend for anybody to apply to because, in terms of salary, they pay promptly. Rema Academy is located in Uyo at new stadium road and with the building, well sound teachers, and lovely pupils, I never wanted to leave the school but with the situation surrounding the school not knowing that my headteacher was interested in my coursemate and saw that opportunity to sack thinking I was struggling a lady with him. Teaching work is not easy as I had earlier thought but I came to realize that is fun, stressful, and demanding. After I was fired, I became a subject teacher and I was appointed to another school to teach but Covid19 had other things in mind.

IMG_20190322_092829-1.jpg
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

2020, I was security personnel, and despite my popularity in school and my lifestyle, I did not consider those things because the only I needed was to put food on my table and nothing else. Initially, I was shy but later did I come to realize that when you are jobless, you become a burden to others, so I did work until last year June I lost the thing and then God sent @ngoenyi to come to my rescue and here today as a full time steemian. Blogging, teaching and also learning from the best in this platform.

IMG_20210610_121320_763.jpg
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Conclusion

In life, remember that once you are jobless, people will begin to avoid you even in family meetings, they may likely use your teeth as an opener. I have done crazy things in the past to make ends meet and sometimes I am not proud of but today, God has blessed me and changed my situation.

When God wants to bless you, He doesn't need a multitude but just one phone call and that is the story of my life.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice and well hustling stories. From a teacher to security personnel and currently a blogger in Steemit platform. Keep it up, your hustle must pay

 3 years ago 

That one is sure and 2022 is a year for massive cashout.

@benson6 what interest me most is that cat fish, hafa e done finish am

 3 years ago 

The cat fish is still available dear incase you are interested dear.

My Guy, you have done well o. God must crown our hustle in this life. Kudos.

 3 years ago 

Amen!!! 2022 things go stew for us all

Life is alabout the experience you had by one way or another, i love your presentation

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

From your story , you have really gone through alot in in life just to put food on the table, what shoke me most is with the level of your education you still lover yourself to be a security man. That's is life. Thank God for Steemit that comes your way

 3 years ago 

That is the truth ma because is difficult to seek a reasonable pay job but staying at home is not my thing Mrs.

My dear you did the best as then, that's why you have story to tell. And now you are making it gradually through Steemit platform,

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

Weldon

 3 years ago 

Your hustle journey is one filled with experiences. It is good to work because it gives one the sense of being a man and being able to provide for oneself is a thing of pride. I commend you for not being the lazy type. The benefits are yet to come. Just keep doing your best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma and I appreciate the fact you are the back bone behind my success story here.

 3 years ago 

Wow...your story has touched me alot. Indeed money understands all languages. Thank God you're doin better. Better us yet to come @benson6

 3 years ago 

Sure dear, asking God for the daily bread.

 3 years ago 

Wow...your story has touched me alot. Indeed money understands all languages. Thank God you're doin better. Better us yet to come @benson6

lol...

in family meetings, they may likely use your teeth as an opener

that one got me laughing...

wow i really enjoyed your story especially the construction and command english.

more grace to you bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you and I appreciate the fact that i got you laughing dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63