Greatest Challenge On My Steemit Journey, Contest By @Ngoenyi, Tell Us Your Journey @Benson6

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greeting Steemians and happy weekend to everyone out there. I believe this contest was for me but I thank God in aspect that not all storm comes to destroy our lives but some comes to clear our paths. I will say steemit came as a consuming fire but I was able to substain the heat and now I am reaping the benefits.

Tell Me One Of Your Greatest Challenge On Steemit, How Is It A Challenge To You?

Every day of life we encounter of challenges but what differentiate me from the rest is that I can winning despite the challenges.
My biggest challenge on steemit is the aspect whereby you crave your time and energy and post but the post will be there without any reward or recognition which was really tearing me apart from the starting but little did I come go realize that steemit is a blessing in disguise.

How Did You Overcome It?

Well, I say even Jesus the son of God was over comer and that is why the triumphant entry is still recognized today, His resurrection is what comfort me when this people ungodly. I overcome my hurdles through hard work, encouragement and I was never shy to ask questions where I didn't comprehend. I followed up the trend and I knew what was required of me because @steemcurator always come like a thief in the night to bless those are active.

Did Anyone Assist You With It? Who?

In this category, they are much but I will mention some that played a vital role in my journey here in steemit.
@utibeoffiongart thanks for bringing the good news to hearing and thanks for being a mentor and you were not tire of me or have the mind to leave me behind, thanks for this bro.
@ngoenyi, thanks for being a mother, leader and guidance angel to me, I don't mention you here because you are the one organizing the contest, never, but I am mentioning your name here because even I relaxed, you encourage me and told me that steemit is watchdog, it surprises you when you least expected but what I just have to do, is to keep the post coming because you cannot tell when the blessing will knock at your door and it can be one man turn today and another man turn tomorrow, my brother which kind life be this because everyone has his way to follow. That is how roll and is like a dice.

istockphoto-1174418152-612x612.jpg
source
@dobartim, this man is phenomenal in his dealings and I must confess when he told me this words, Make a creative post, bring new users ( 100 users ), Power Up, Invest, support, promote Steem etc...and you see how steem will elevate you, make you grow and motivate you to do more, these are the words of a wise one.

What Advise Can Give To People Who May Likely Face This Challenge In Future.

Well, I start by saying that the road to success is through steem and the deadliest way to failure is ponzi scheme, invest 5k to get 10k, they are all scam but I will advise people to stick to steem because is legit, reliable and transparent.
Once you are facing this kind of challenges, you don't need to quit or relaxed but always be strong when things fall apart and remember that positive thinking is not about expecting the best to happen but is about accepting that whatever happens it's for the best.

Cc;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41