7 Days Writing Challenge Day 6- "The Weekend Review"

in SteemAlive3 years ago
What an exciting week I must say, Friday was an outpouring, and today was the continuation of the roadshow for me.

Morning Dew

IMG_20210814_182015_441.jpg

Started on a fast note because I woke up late due to the outing we went to yesterday and I needed to wash my clothes to be on the safe side. My dirty clothes were much and since it was worn by me, I needed to sort them. I rounded with washing around 10 am because early kick-off was by 12;30 pm between Manchester City versus Arsenal and needed to see the match and thank God, the citizens were about to put the misery on Gunners.

Steem All The Up

IMG_20210828_171052_894.jpg

I was called upon by one of the people we came encounter with yesterday during our roadshow, I went to her shop immediately after the Arsenal match to sign her up and I attended to her questions. Welcome to steemit @edidiongikpe and as you have taken this bold step through the good news you heard about steem, you will be blessed.

Football A Game Of Passion

IMG_20210828_182154_978.jpg

Around 5 pm, I left her shop to catch up with the Liverpool Versus Chelsea match and it was engaging unlike Manchester City vs Arsenal that was one traffic. Came back home and looking so happy because, although Blues were down to 10 men in the first half, we were able to see out the game successful, one point is a welcome bonus for the Blues.

Conclusion

I am happy how today went and the weather was just light and conducive. I was able to register someone today and I pray for more people throughout steemalive outreach. Gunners are giving people 3 free points and I pray come next week, Norwich City will like to take their own share. Stay bless and happy Sunday in anticipation fellow steemians.

A child lacks wisdom and some say that what is important is that the child doesn't die. What kills more surely than when you are not a steemian.

Sort:  

Mr steemian, well done Sir.

You are really doing a great job. Have the newbie done his/her introduction post? I hope you will guide him to get that done.

As for the Arsenal stuff,,, I don't know what to say... Let me just go 🚶

 3 years ago 

I am guiding her gradually dear but I must say, the girl is catching up but one step at a time because you leave me breathless with every of your comments on my post... You are a darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39