7 Days Writing Challenge Day 2 - A Trip To My Favourite Market"// Ekeya Market//

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Today is the 2nd day of the writing challenge and I must say what a way to transform @Steemalive is and thanks to the master planner @focusnow for the initiatives.

Buy As You Go

IMG_20210824_113032_803.jpg

Welcome to Ekeya Market situation in Okobo Local Government Akwa Ibom State. Is a place to go where you lack anything in the house because everything is sold there apart from Human parts. Today was not exceptional as I made my way to the market to secure fresh fish and I am glad I did because is what is sustaining me till now.

Fresh Fish Is Not Your Mate

IMG_20210822_100831_919.jpg

I must say I love everything about this contest or challenge because is a great way to expose us to the world and each other and today's topic, a trip to our favorite market is wonderful.

IMG_20210822_112459_554.jpg

The fresh Fish sold here in the market is not the one that is a breed that looks healthy but deep down, it has spoilt but here is right from the sea and very fresh when cooked.

Today has being a busy day for me but thanking God for the Gift of Life

If money doesn't sleep, @benson6 will not rest.
That is why I am always hustling day and night to make the money because you can not use teeth to secure Fresh Fish in the market either foodstuff especially now that things are expensive. I was able to secure the Fish with 8 steem and that is the difference between a home and the city.

Conclusion

IMG_20210814_184832_514.jpg

I am just glad everything is working out for good for me and my family especially @steemalive being a dwelling place for me. Show me a community that is topping the league and I will tell you @steemalive is the community of the moment.

Sort:  

That fish pepper soups look so yummy, please send my own oooh.

 3 years ago 

Very possible dear, all you have to do is to place your order and it will deliver to you at your doorstep, you can pay through transfer, steem or the use of Pos.

Pay again 😁😁 no problem just send it for me and i will send you the money letter if i test the yummy fish pepper soup.🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

That one will not be issue dear, I will talk of the delivery expert once your order is ready dear, he will bring it to your domot.

From the look of things, I believe the market is very large and also makes things affordable for the masses.

Continue to enjoy your fresh fish all alone....

 3 years ago 

Is not like that dear but is not everyone is a fan of fresh fish. Just place your day and you will have it and if passes 2 hours, I will refund your money back to you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52