MY DIARY GAME: TUESDAY 19TH/OCTOBER/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)


THE PUBLIC HOLIDAY



Hello Steemians,
It is public holiday! I woke up in the morning, after making my normal prayers, I remembered that it is public holiday. So, I had to start my chores as quickly as possible because I had so many things in mind to do, of which I could only and easily do them on a public holiday like this!

So, when I was done with my chores, I had to start preparing my breakfast. I finally had my breakfast and set off for the day.

First of all, I had to go to Wuse market to get my phone repaired, because I was having a little challenge with my phone’s camera, as I was unable to take clear pictures.

IMG_20211018_131250_2.jpg



So, when I got there, I was able to get it repaired, took a few pictures with it like the one above, then I moved out of there back home.

My Line.png

AT THE CHURCH


My Line.png

When I got home, I remembered that I have a public holiday service to attend. So I set off again to the church where we spent a considerable amount of time in the presence of God.

IMG_20211019_093515_1.jpg

The service was very reviving as there were more than just diverse miracles, healings, deliverances, in fact, it was just too awesome when I saw the bedridden stood up from their stretcher in my presence and started dancing to the glory of God being healed instantly of their infirmities.

IMG_20211019_123944_7.jpg

My Line.png

ANOTHER JOURNEY AGAIN!


My Line.png

When the service was over, I set off again back home, picked a few books I’d needed, then went to a man’s house where I had over a few months now, had a one-on-one class with his wife – Teaching her on the use of a computer system.

While there, I was served a very nice meal, of which as a bachelor, I took it as my dinner. So after taking the meal, it was now getting dark. So I had to end the class and started going home.

I got home quite exhausted as a result of the moving up and down from morning till that moment. I decided to log on to steemit first, went through the platform, checking for notifications and also read through other people’s posts.

While still doing all of that, I was already feeling dizzy, so I had to hibernate my system and went to bed.


This was my day guys!

Thanks for reading.

@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow...!!! This is really amazing! My profound gratitude to @steem-alive.
I will sure do as you have said. Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47