MY DIARY GAME: SUNDAY 24TH/OCTOBER/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greeting to you all, steemians!

With a great joy in my heart I want to say thank you to the @steemalive community. And also to @amjadsharif for counting me among the winners of the "Best Diary 0f the Week Contest".

Today, I’ll love to put up my diary game on how my Sunday was spent in a detailed manner.



THE MORNING HOURS



The cocks around the neighborhood began to crow, then I knew that the day has begun to be dawn. I packed my feet off the bed, placed them on the floor, stared at the window for a while to know if I could still sleep back. But, no, the day is really dawn!

I stood up, stretched myself a little to clear off the sleepy eyes on me, then started my early hour prayers. I really was feeling that sleepy because I’d kept late nights on Saturday.

Nevertheless, I had to struggle over it because, the thought of making it quick to church was preeminent in me.

I rounded up my prayers, started my Sunday chores, took my bath, and left for church service. But before I took my bath, I put my pot of melon soup on the cooker and went to the bathroom. Finally, forgetting that my soup was still on the fire, I started taking my bath!

image.png

When I was done taking my bath and came out, my pot of soup had already started looking as dark as charcoal – totally burnt. Well, there was nothing I could do, so I had to pour water into the pot and washed it off, dressed up, and left for church.

image.pngimage.png

When I got to the church, we sang songs, danced, worshipped, clapped our hands and also prayed together.

image.png

My Line.png

THE NOON AT ITS PEAK


My Line.png
When the service was over, I went out and joined the general vehicle meant to convey members home free of charge at the peak of the day.

I got home a little tired because I was really hungry! I had to prepare pap for brunch, ate it and rested for a while. Then I woke up after about two hours and left to take a walk.

My Line.png

NIGHT FALLS


My Line.png
When I came back from the walkout, I logged on to steemit to check for notifications and read through other people’s posts. While doing that, I was already feeling dizzy. So, I had to quickly take my bath, prepared this post and now that I am done, I know I am ready for bed.

This was my day guys!

Thanks for reading guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63