Achievement 1 Task By @benjass88: Verification by introduction. Assisted By@pato84

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings and introduction

Hello everyon is my pleasure to meet you all here in steemit newcomer's community platform. I will start by introducing my self
My name's are Patrick Benjamin ugochukwu Anyanwu,I am a single man of 33 years old,I am born into the family of pastor and Mrs Patrick okechukwu Anyanwu of UMUEBI EZIAMA NGOR OKPALA IMO STATE NIGERIA WEST AFRICA.i am the 5thchild and the 4th son of my parents as we are 8 children in total (6boys & 2 girls).

IMG-20211215-WA0082.jpg

EDUCATION

I attended my nursery school in ogbaku mbaitoli LGA of my state,as my primary school was started and completed in different local government area's of the state because my parents are being transferred From one LGA to the other as my father's profession as a clergy man requires. I started my secondary education back home in my community and later went to port Harcourt rivers state to complete my secondary school at GOVERNMENT COMPREHENSIVE SECONDARY SCHOOL BOROKIRI Port Harcourt.

IMG-20211215-WA0093.jpg

Work experience

During my secondary school I was a student of the mechanical and electrical department from which I acquired some skills which I put into practice after school.
months later I have to learn a barbing Skill from my elder brother, and later had a shop where I managed very well for the owner and also made ends meet then, later on a Friend introduced me into a diesel business and I have to learn how to drive as I can convey Diesel to different parts of the countries, all in the quest of money and becoming dependent as a business man but my dream was never achieved as the economy of the courtry is very bad, I have been sustaining from a little token I get for conveying other people's goods to their destination with their own vehicles.

IMG-20211215-WA0091.jpg

My hobbies

I love to drive, I also love sports especially playing of snooker and football,I also love cool music and
western gospel songs, I love to travel to acquire more knowledge .

My dislike

I hate to be humiliated for no just cause, I hate cheating and untrustworthy person .

How I heard about steemit and my aim here

On this fortunate, fruitful and blessed day 15-12-2021 my beloved immediate elder brother @pato84 told and sent me a link which is a guide
on for potential user's who have never heard about steemit before prepared by @focusnow after going through it, I showed up interest immediately and never hesitated to join the platform

I and my dad during my younger brother convocation at Rivers State University

IMG-20211215-WA0085.jpg

I wan to improve my intellectual, and experience in life.
I also want to improve and be independent financially through the help of the steemit communities.

My experience with crypto

I have heard about crypto from friends and on the internet, but am not really conversant with it ,as I have to also ask a friend to buy some coins for me which I don't know how to regulate them as I am a novice to the crypto world.

IMG-20211215-WA0095.jpg

This is also one of my main reason of joining the steemit platform so I can be more educated about crypto .
Areas I will like to always write and post about
I will like to be written about my traveling experiences, my day to day activities, happenings in my area and around the world as I love to be broad, and then about crypto from the knowledge I wish to acquire from this lovely platform.

Conclusion

I am happy to become a member of this large global platform steemit and also my great gratitude goes to my mentor here @pato84 for introducing and signing me up on this great platform, and I ask the almighty to help me to achieving my aim here as I promise to abide by the principal guilding this great platform ,so help me God. Long live steemit

Compliment
@benjass88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74