You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our very first LID traffic Update for today Monday 12/4/2021. (Spotlight: Traffic light)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

First Lid
Time: 7:30am
Location: Aba, Abia State
Date: 12-04-2021
Good morning beautiful people..
How was your night? Mine was cool and calm, although I slept late, I woke up by 6am, said my prayers and devotions.
I'm off duty today so I have quality time to put my house in order.
Stay tuned
Have a beautiful day
IMG_20210412_072318_207.jpg

Sort:  

After putting your house in order ... Try and rest

I will. I really need rest. I'm looking so stressed out from last week's work. Thanks for your concern @ajunwa12

Good morning girl, nice seeing your face this morning. Being off duty is a wonderful experience as you would be free to do as you like. But use you time wisely.

Good morning girl, nice seeing your face this morning. Being off duty is a wonderful experience as you would be free to do as you like. But use you time wisely.

I will be wise ma. Thank you @meymeyshops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36