My lid timeline for 24/03/2021. How my day went

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening steemians, hope your day went splendid? I am delighted to make my lid timeline on how my way went. Thanks to @steemalive

My first lid
Time: 8:27am
Location: Aba, Abia State
Date: 24/03/2021

Morning selfie

IMG_20210324_082638_531.jpg

Good morning steemians, hope you had a good night? I woke up with headache and body pains. It should be as a result of the Stressful yesterday. It rained heavily last night and the weather isn't too friendly for me today. I pray I don't come up with a fever.
Have a beautiful day steemians

Second lid
Time: 9:00am
Location: Aba, Abia State

Ginger tea
Screenshot_20210324-223704_1.png

I'm having cold and sore throat. Ginger tea will help. I will take a very little Ginger because it also helps in reducing weight which I don't need. Ginger tea has other benefits like
*Reduction in blood pressure
*help in easing menstrual pain
*Help for easy digestion
*Reduction of cholesterol levels

Ulcer patient, people that lack blood clotting ability, and people that do not want to reduce weight should take a little and a well diluted quantity.
Keep having a beautiful day

Third lid
Time: 9:50am

My breakfast
Screenshot_20210324-224057_1.png

Simple breakfast for today. Tea and bread.
The cold is too much so tea and bread. I will be going out later today to see my friends and also get some food items from the market..
Keep tuned

Time: 4: 40pm
Location: Park/ Millverton, Aba Abia State

I have had a long day. Returning from shopping center, stop by Millverton to waybill the goods
IMG_20210324_161452_139.jpg

I'm heading home now, the traffic is very terrible. People are already alighting From the vehicle to walk down home.
IMG_20210324_163606_728.jpg

I hope the hold up lessens so I can get home in time. Hope your day was good?

Fifth lid
Location: Aba, Abia State

Spotlight for today: wheelbarrow
A wheelbarrow is one of the cheapest means to transport goods because it doesn't require fuel or gasoline to function, all it requires is effort

IMG_20210324_160548_219.jpg

Sixth lid
Time: 9:56pm

Dinner

IMG_20210324_195235_219.jpg

After my day's duty, I finally get to eat a decent meal. Here is my meal for tonight. Rice and stew with beef and egg guped down with a cup of water.
I hope you had a very pleasant day? Have a great night rest. Tomorrow will be a blessed day indeed

Special regards to
@steemcurator01
@booming01
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@trafalgar
@gbenga

Sort:  

Thanks for the information about ginger on loosing weight. I guess you later trekked down to your house due the the traffic, that's part of what slims us down but with that kind of your dinner, I will never go slim. Have a wonderful night.

I was too tired to walk to my house. I had to wait for the traffic to ease up. And as for my dinner, that was my second food for the day. Also, I haven't added as little as 1kg for over 4 years now

a stress free day you had

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42