The diary game||Wednesday 1st December 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

It's been a while since I last updated my diary game. Summary of everything is that I have been a little bit of everywhere utilizing my time. Summary of everything is that I started learning how to sow at a nearby tailor's place in our neighborhood market.

Today being the first day of the new month, I want to wish my fellow steemians. We are gradually rounding up the year 2021. We each know how the year went for us and in that note, be grateful for such a wonderful year.

Activities of the day

I woke up by 4:30am to say my morning prayers and prepare my mom for her travel. She was scheduled to travel by 6am with train.

I went back to sleep after she had left for work first before heading to the train station. I still had time to prepare for the day. I report to the shop at 9am. No African Time.

When I woke up the second time I hurriedly did my house chores and prepared my breakfast and lunch.

I had a hot bath cause the weather these days is usually very cold in the mornings and evenings.

I got to the shop at exactly 8:50am. The CEO, that is my instructor, wasn't around but her second was, so he took note of my time.

I took a picture of myself because I know that once she comes we would be working till evening. My closing time is 5pm

IMG_20211201_094611_945.jpg

Me at the tailor's

In the afternoon, I had to beg my madam to allow me to get cooking gas. She understood immediately because she knows that we use it to cook and if I don't get it, I wouldn't be able to cook.

So I quickly did so within an hour and half and reported back to the shop of which I worked till evening.

IMG_20211202_073827_531.jpg

The receipt of the gas I bought

When I came back I was so exhausted and tired. I had to return the calls I missed. I couldn't answer cause I was working.

I rested for a while. I then stood up to prepare dinner for my mum and I. She couldn't travel again because there were no train moving.

I returned calls till I was so exhausted that I basically slept off without taking a night bath.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is so interesting to have an extra skill as a woman especially the ability to sew at list you can help yourself to mend your clothes when the need arises.

I hope you cooked with the gas (lol). Nice day it is ma.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51