The diary game||Thursday 24th February, 2022|| NYSC camp and officially joined Club 75 by powering up 1134.912 steem in the last 2 months

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

It's been a long and stressful period these past few days I have been in camp. The activities are breathtaking and it wanted to affect my writing but I would not allow it and to top it all I have officially joined #club75.

Activities for the day

The routine for the next few weeks will be to wake up as early as 4:30am apart from Sundays so today I woke up by 4:30am to prepare for early morning devotion and parade which is in form of rehearsals.

Afterwards we went for breakfast. I was served bread and tea with butter. I just took the bread and left the butter and tea untouched for interested persons to eat while I ate my bread like that.

We were to assemble at the parade ground at exactly 9:55am so I seized the opportunity to take a cold bath cause the weather was damn hot, eat and prepare for the afternoon parade.

We rehearsed for an hour only then we retired to our hostels. All the time we were standing. We are being trained to stand for long hours now. I took some photos after the parade.

Photo Speaks

IMG_20220224_103420.jpg

IMG_20220224_103437.jpg

IMG_20220224_103444.jpg

IMG_20220224_103439.jpg

Then I retired to the hostel and waited till afternoon for dinner. We were served yam and stew which was by far not disappointing at all. I ate my lunch then continued resting till 4pm when we were called for evening rehearsal.

So far I used my free time to draft out one or two for Crypto academy. It's not easy but I'm pulling through. I'm not too relaxed so am not writing as often as I can. I actually started writing my diary entry yesterday but slept off half way.

I realized that I have gradually entered #club75. I'm so happy for the achievement. It's been a wonderful journey so far and my steem power has appreciated massively so far.

I have powered up 1134.912 steem in the last 2 months and counting. I am also eyeing club100. I want to see how it goes in the next one month. It's definitely achievable.

A screenshot of my club status
IMG_20220225_131146.jpg

My day ended when I took my dinner. I washed up immediately after dinner then retired to bed to write. I couldn't go through with it so I slept off.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear, camp could be tiring but you would enjoy the activities. Have fun and welcome to #club75

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @beckie96830,

Double congratulations to you,first for joining camp for NYSC,you are now an otondo and secondly for joining club75.I wish you a safe stay on camp ams I hope you won't be given an oversized khaki and jungle boot on the swearing in day

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 3 years ago 

I'm so happy. Thank you

Nice Diary game

You've really arrived to club75

Well done

Welldone....beckie so happy for being in club75 now .....

Congratulations dear.

 3 years ago 

@beckie96830. Good to know that you had a good night rest. You are welcome to club75 and it's good to know that you are aspiring to be in club 100.
It can be a real struggle combining studies with other activities as you do but keep-on.
Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Double congratulations 🥳🥳🥳🥳 on achieving this two feats @beckie96830
You look good in your parade outfit. Which detail will you be joining? Kitchen,OBS et?

Such a wonderful day on the hostel @ beckie96830. Please do well with your rehearsal

You have really made it to club75, congrats. And also joining the camp of NYSC, congrats again. I know you must have made new friends. I wish you a happy stay on camp....... But once you receive your oversized khaki, please share with us..😊

 3 years ago 

I will once we start wearing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67