The diary game||23rd January, 2022- My first dairy for the year (Club5050)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Happy new year and happy Sunday steemians. It's been a while though I've been in and out of steemit doing one or two back here.

Congratulations to the new curation team coming up. Wishing you all the best as you bid for the position and we expect the best from you all.

On Sunday, my cousin and I basically went to church for the Holy Mass. After the Mass we had to stay back for my societal meeting that spanned for a long time.

We took a few pictures after Mass. Here are some of the pictures we took in church while waiting for the meeting to start officially.

IMG_20220123_082840.jpg

IMG_20220123_082848.jpg

IMG_20220123_083058.jpg

We kind of rocked the same dress colour combination. It was so good to a lot of people I guess cause we got a lot of compliments and funny teasing.

After the meeting we went home to meet already prepared lunch by our mum. I didn't even get the chance to properly rest as I wanted to.

As I was finishing my lunch, I started preparing to go out with the family for swimming. It was a fun drive and when we got to the pool we had a blast.

Dawn came and we had to leave the pool for home. Getting home, I was so exhausted. I basically took a cold bath and slept off.

Those awake took care of the everything that needed taking care of while I slept peacefully and with blankets because of the cold.

Sort:  

Wow family outting is the best way to get more acquainted with family members

Happy new year @beckie96830 great to hear from you again

You are really welcome to this new year.

And I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81