You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Seminar presentation at our training center today Saturday 17/10/2020. It was a blast!!

in SteemAlive4 years ago

This is so beautiful to watch. I'm happy that everything unfolded as planned. Special thanks to @ngoenyi for staying over just to make today's seminar a memorable one.

And to all those steemalive active members especially the founder @focusnow, thank you for hosting this seminar.

In due time we'd be hosting ours live in Abuja. Our founder will be there to grace the occasion.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@beckie96830. I would be happy to attend. Please arrange my flight and hotel. It would be great to honor your invitation and spread the word. Steemit to the moon!!!

 4 years ago 

😂😂😂
Flight keh
When God is good and Peace Mass are there 🤣
You'll enter public land transport 😉
Maybe I'll book hotel for you.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

🙆 Chai Becky it's the founder ooo.I know you can host me completely and still pay the air ticket. Why are you talking about slow land transport. I hate stress Oo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43