You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 16th October, 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201006_110148_918.jpg

Phase 4 road 3 Nyanya Abuja Nigeria
5:30am
16/10/2020.

I'm just waking up, saw the lid entry and decided to make an entry.

I slept well with the cold weather cooling every part of my body.

I'll write my diary entry of yesterday today because I was so tired yesterday that I couldn't.

I'll also work on recruiting new users. I'll chat my friends up and explain to them all about steemit.

Stay tuned for more reports.
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good to see you awake,the night was cool here aswell and that made my sleep powerful,

Nice plans you have for the day, i will be writting two diary posts today too because i was not able to do that earlier,

Hope your recruites gets engaged and enjoys the fun here on steemit,

Stay safe

 4 years ago 

Of course they would. I'm already organizing strategies to retain them. One out of my numerous strategies must work.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

Nice report @beckie96830, enjoy the rest of your day.

 4 years ago 

Thank you. And you too
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

That smile on your face, today is definitely a bright day for you.
Good morning

That smile on your face,
Today is definitely
A bright day for you.

                 - fombae


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That great dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62