You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: Day 3 (03/08/2020) "oh schucks...onions"

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Wow. A man that can cook, my type of man... lol 😂

I believe you're somewhat advertising yourself in the blockchain for users to see and love.

I've heard of the acronym PUBG, never knew or bothered to know the meaning until now.

You men love video games. Thank you for sharing this wonderful buttom pit jellof rice. Would want to try it out someday.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Apparently my aunt believes guys should do most of the cooking for the women whenever they get the chance :) .

PUBG? It's actually one of the most popular games in the world. If I don't game at least once in three days, I'm definitely gonna lose my sanity tbh😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80