#1000daysofsteem||Onboarding people onto steemit

in SteemAlive4 years ago

10 days ago I onboarded two beautiful ladies namely @onyx96502 and @symplypresh.

Though @onyx96502 has been able to complete three of her Achievement posts, @symplypresh just did one.

I talked to her on WhatsApp and she explained to me that she got a teaching job which took her time.

Teaching job is quite stressful but there's a possibility of her completing the next three Achievement posts before the month runs out.

Through my advert again I onboarded my friend, a crazy one at that @edurumbah1 who in no time has completed his introductory post and is heading towards the next Achievement post.

Here's a link to his introductory post

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7jhG9LrGrxDo3x5Wx46tBD6SgTd73JvbNDggmhGHEWaoHKHAxjVsrMxwiNMJUqBx1PZHLn9HR1BoqcPgkyVYgWjVS43ABPwgNTwhcU8fRMnyoi5mjhGyEQfJst9eVG6kQStn.jpeg

I'm three weeks old here and I've onboarded three people. I hope to keep it flowing and onboard more.

I also informed them of #theshoppinggame going on and hopefully they'll all post one before it ends.

It's easy recruiting people but the retaining them is a lot harder.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and @steemitblog and #steemingcurators for giving me the opportunity to showcase my recruits.

💖💖💖💖
Becky.

Sort:  

Nice work dear, keep it up 💖

 4 years ago 

Thank you dear

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

good luck ... in participating in the contest ... greetings from Indonesia

Upvoted by @steemingcurators! Thanks and keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82