The dairy game// my trip to Abia state @beautybb 5/8/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good evening my lovely friends,hoping that we all are doing great,i am grateful to have another opportunity to write in this wonderful community.

I want share my experience of traveling on a night journey from Lagos state to Aba Abia state.

My trip experience

It wasn't a funny sitting down for 12 good hours, which is a journey that will take me just an hour by air,but i had to do it in other to achieve my goal of seeing my family once again especially my sick younger brother.

I got to Eddyson motors pack at Alafia bustop coker Aguda Lagos state by 7pm.then the bus moved by 9pm after so many struggle of loading but luggages and humans.
IMG_20210804_201617_549.jpgme inside the bus.

The bus had so many luggages so it was so difficult for we to relax,everywhere was compacted.tho our driver was speeding up because the bus is a new bus but there were so many checking points of military men on the way because of the insecurity in the country.

We got to Onistha Anambra state by 5am ,people who where heading towards that destination went down,we heading to Abia state still have a long way to go,so tired and stressed out.

When we got to Ihiala junction some people heading towards Ihiala went down we still had to continue,that was by 6:30am.

Life is not easy when you don't have resources to take care of it.

Finally we got to Imo state,we were happy because we are getting a bit closer to our own destination.
IMG_20210805_075730_367.jpg

As we can see from the above picture we were getting gas from a filling station and everyone came down because we were so tired 😴 .

Finally we arrived at Aba Mainpark at Milverton and everyone find their way to different places of Abia State,i boarded a tricycle that amounted 1SBD going directly to my father's compound,i was so happy to see everyone and my parents were so happy to see me,immediately i saw them i was relieved of my stress and sleepless night.

IMG_20210805_113047_789.jpgmy sick brother so happy to see me.

Then i took my bath and sat down to enjoy my mother's food because its being a while,(E DON TEY)

IMG_20210805_120303_367.jpgme enjoying mama thank you.

conclusion

I am so excited seeing my parents once more and seeing how my younger brother have improved healthwise.

I didn't enjoy sitting down from 12 hrs with sleepless night.for that reason am determined to work harder and make money so that i will be traveling by air not by land again.

Thank you for reading my post,still me @beautybb.

Sort:  

It's a thing of joy to travel and see your family alive congrats 👏🏽

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

My daughter, keep doing your best oo..
Daddy cares!!
Love from your daddy.....

 3 years ago 

Am finished,if not that they anointed you will palm oil i could have known what to tell you @mobibliss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47