The dairy game//How i spent my yesterday//@beautybb 7/10/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, hope we all are enjoying this wonderful opportunity of being a steemian.

My yesterday was a good one and no regrets in all of my activities.

My Morning Hours

My morning hours commenced from 6:45am when i woke up from sleep, then after a brief morning worship, i took my bath and get dressed up.

After snapping this beautiful picture of mine i left to Yaba for my covid 19 test which is an official requirement before i resume work,i took transport from my house to ojuelegba bustop [what3word](https://w3w.co/suitcase.shows.remake)

I now took another bus to Nigeria Center for Disease Control(Central public health laboratory)Yaba Lagos state.

Honestly this test wasn't funny at all, when i got there i was asked to scan a code that led me to an online form i filled, after which my name and number came out in the system, i was number 15, so when it was my turn i went in for the test,they took the swab of my two nostrils, honestly i was disorganized that i was not able to leave for like 45mins, after which i was a bit better,I left I got home by 11:am, that is all about my morning hours.

My afternoon and my evening hours

When I got home, I did some laundry and cleaning up of my house.

For two weeks now I have not been able to write any task on cryptoacademy community, so after my laundry and clean up I decided to write one of the task, and that is what i was doing till the evening, when I went to the kitchen to prepare something for dinner.

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

By 8:pm i closed my book and turned my attention to my Zee world channel program called JODHA AND AKBAR which has been one of my interesting series in soap opera,the movie is for an hour, it ended by 9:pm.

Then i came back and continue my crypto Academy task till i started feeling sleepy and went to bed.

Conclusion

Am writing this post because I woke up today and joined the living creatures, this happened because of Jehovah's undeserved kindness towards me and my family.
Based on that I owe Him praises and honour because Jehovah is a great God.

Thank you all for reading my post
Thank you @steemalive.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow..this is an interesting diary from you @beautybb it was well detailed and formatted.

Why the swab of your nostrils?...was it part of the covid-19 vaccine procedure.pls come clear on that.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit!!

 3 years ago 

Covid 19 test not vaccine, i went to do the test,am already vaccinated

 3 years ago 

Alright.....I understand it now.Thanks for the explanation.

I appreciate you going for your covid 19 test. This means that you are an obedient subject to your government and you love your health as well. it's commendable

Nice one, good citizen of her contry

Wow this well detailed, please can you teach me how you formated your own like.🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Yes i can, why not

Ok I will chart you this night.

 3 years ago 

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy.

We need to balance everything in life to move on

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27