THE DAIRY GAME=HOW I SPENT MY DAY ASSISTING @FOCUSNOW IN SIGNING UP NEWBIES AND MENTORING THEM IN WRITING THEIR INTRODUCTION POST AND ALSO VISITING A SHOPPING MALL presented by @beautybb 1-1-22

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello @steemalive members,Its a new day, a new year and a new month. I present to you my dairy game, please read along.

My Morning Hours

I woke up by 5:am for my daily morning workout tho I couldn't do much because of pain as a result of the previous day work out.

By 6:am I went out to pump our water, then after pumping the water I went back to sleep, It was 9: am before I woke up the second time, I was very hungry and I rushed to the kitchen to prepare morning breakfast.

Firstly I wash the dishes in the sink, and cleaned the tiles and sweep and mop the kitchen floor.

Dirty dishes

My breakfast


Later by 10:am I did some laundry with my washing machine, and arranged my home to the best of my ability.

My Afternoon Hours

During my afternoon hours I joined my neighbor to a shopping mall where she went to change the cooker she bought that had some factory fault. On getting there she chose another brand of the cooker which was lesser in price than the first one she bought, since the mall don't accept refunds she had to pick another kitchen utensil to balance up her payment.

After that we drove back home and fixed the cooker back in her kitchen.

My Evening Hours

Immediately I came back, I started assisting @focusnow to sign up some newbies that responded to his social media sponsored advert.
After signing them up, I also assisted them to introduce themselves in steemit platform through their introduction post, this took me not less than 3hrs before I will be through with that, it was 10pm and it was time for dinner.

I made dinner for myself.
IMG_20220101_124739_046.jpg

After enjoying my dinner, I took some minutes to meditate in some verses of proverbs, after that I prayed and with to bed.

Honestly I really enjoyed my day, especially the aspect of signing up newbie and mentoring them gives me joy.

Thank you all for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34