The dairy game // A rainy Friday // @beautybb//5/11/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello everyone, hope we all are doing fine, and we had a great day, i decided to drop my todays activities here, let me give some details.

Morning Activity

Waking up every day by 4 am is not very easy, so today I over slept and woke up by 5:30am which was very late because I have to report on duty by 7:am on the dot.

So immediately i jumped out of bed, and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast and lunch for my husband before I leave for work.

I left the house by 6:20 am to the bustop, so on my way to work it started raining heavily, I was wet before I got to work by 7:25am.

Because I got there most of the children are already in school, because thier parents have to drop them and go to work.
After drop off time, I went back to my office to enjoy my breakfast


That was how I spent my morning hours.

Afternoon Activity

@joyful22 and other teachers
By 12pm the teachers came out to plan how they will celebrate their Christmas party, and after the children celebrated the supper star for the week.

By 1pm the children started going home, I was at the gate to be sure that the right person picks the children to avoid mistakes because the days are wicked.

Evening Activity

I closed by 5pm and left the office, I got home by 6:20 pm.
Before I will get home @ifyfaithfa and @corcor were already at my doorstep waiting for me, to put them through on how to apply markdowns and to power up so that they can be able to write thier second achievement post.

It took me some time to put them through, which after I went in to the kitchen to prepare dinner for me and my husband.

By 8:20 pm I decided to call my parents and know how they are coping, because the eastern part of Nigeria is not in peace, so I always check and pray for Gods protection on their behalf.

Despite the rain, I enjoyed my day, because not all who slept yesterday were able to wake up today, I praise God for His guidance and protection towards me and my family.

Here ends my dairy for today.
Thank you @steemalive.

Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb,

Thank you for writing in Steemalive community.You really had a great day in school.Is that a Friday uniform for the teachers???

I am glad you are helping to guide and mentor the newbies on how to apply Mark downs and other things.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

In our school the teachers wear uniform and look cute, thank you for stopping by

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb

Have gone through you post and i want to commend that part where despite your tight schedule you were still able to mentor some steemians on how to apply markdown style. You have done well madam. And you always cook at the right time is also a sign of a good wife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13