STILL ON CLUB5050 Day 6th //LAGOS STEEMALIVE ROAD SHOW //TOP TARGET TEAM// IT WAS A BLAST AS USUAL ////@beautybb LAGOS STATE REPRESENTATIVE 14-11-21

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
An ambition when achieved gives joy to the heart and face, that is why I have the below smiling face.

Someone might wonder what is she talking about. I am talking about advertising this decentralized platform called "STEEMIT"

I yearn for to every weekend,for me to go out and promote steemit on behalf of steemalive community.

So yesterday became another fulfilling weekends that I was able to go out and promote steemit.Let me give some highlights about yesterday roadshow

MY PREPARATION

I woke up very early and made noodles for breakfast and after having my breakfast, I took my bath and left to meet other members of My team (TOP TARGET TEAM) at our arranged destination.

OUR EFFORTS

First thing is to position our banner that draws people attention.
IMG_20211113_095141_471.jpgOUR BANNER

Going to promote steemit at Unilag was sooo enjoyable.You can ask me why? Why because we meet some young once there, who are knowledged in blogging and cryptocurrency, this made it easier for us to converse with them because they already have an idea of what we are discussing.

We also meet some group of guys who were interested and invited us over for next weekend, some promised to sign up and chart us up on watspp.

TOP TARGET TEAM MEMBERS Are: @beautybb @ruthjoe @misterfab @corcor @mimikaris106 @ifyfaithfa

This great team were able to sign in four people
@beatricewealth
@chimoneydgenius
@flashgist

MY PERSONAL EFFORTS

Personally I reached out to many people, and I was able to sign in two newbies @beatricewealth and @chimoneydgenius, I also recorded down some contacts of some individuals for follow-up.

LET OUR GALLERY SAY MORE

image.png

CONCLUSION

After the roadshow we sat down and had a brief discussion,basically on how those newbies can benefit by joining club5050, I also encouraged them to buy steem and power up so as to be in the club.

It was a successful road show, thank you @steemalive community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb

An ambition when achieved gives joy to the heart and face, that is why I have the below smiling face.

True talk madam this is how i feel tOo after completing a task. Ride on

I celebrate you and the team for such coordinated team work. You are gradually taking over Lagos state. Though the population is high but gradually we are taking over.

Nice work.

Its was so good promoting steem with you last weekend. Lets do it again this week

 3 years ago 

Greetings @beautybb,

You have done so well promoting the community and Steemit at large.We are appreciative.Unilag is indeed a large facility that have plenty of young and vibrant youths who can do well on Steemit.I am also happy that some of them have knowledge of cryptocurrency,so it would make everything to be easier for you guys.

Continue to Promote Steemit!!

@beautybb "An ambition when achieved gives joy to the heart and face" this is so true, when our motives and aims are being achieved we rejoice. Please stop at nothing on promoting steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator01 I appreciate🙋‍♀️

I really appreciate your efforts in Promoting Steemit. With this zeal, in no distant time Steemit will be at the door step of people in lagos

What a nice effort, Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13