You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 2/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Bookshop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid report
7:27am
Aguda surulere
Good morning everyone,how. Was your night,here it was sooooo cold that I have to get me pullover and duvet and cover myself,it rained heavily,but now the outside is bright,as usual we as a family has considered our daily text based on Col 4:6,so am determined to season my speech with salt today, right now my soup is on fire I need to swallow garri,as onyi ngwa lol,so after my breakfast I will off to making my hair,so stay tuned more updates t come

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear. I think I have to join you in season my my speech from now henceforth oo.
I will be back to see your hairdo. Have a great day

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

My sister, i quite appreciate the fact that your family is a spiritual family that put Jehovah first in their lives, however, please take it easy with that garri as you swallow it this morning and remember to keep small for me.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha,I remained two lumps for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51