My Top 10 Mobile Apps - and why I choose them".@beautybb 30/06/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
I appreciate steemalive so much,my special greetings to @focusnow.

My top 10 Mobile Apps.

JW library app

Jw library is the first app that I can never joke with.
Screenshot_20210630-093357_1.jpg
That is where I get my spiritual food on daily, which is beneficial for a better life.

We have our weekly meetings, instead of carrying bible and publications,this app has made it easy for me to have my personal Bible study,and prepare for meeting,and share the bible truth with others anywhere,anytime with my JW library app,and I have been using it 2013 till date

My second top app.

Chrome app.

Screenshot_20210630-093357_3.jpg

Chrome is another wonderful app,as am writing this Contest chrome app made it possible for me,so I can't Steem without chrome browser in my phone,and also other things I need to learn online I learn it through chrome browser,I started using chrome browser since 2019 when I started using a phone that has chrome browser.

My third top app

phone call app.

Screenshot_20210630-093357_2.jpg

phone call app is another special app,to make calls and ask questions , recharge my phone, check my data balance,all this are possible through phone call app,I having been using it for eleven years now.

My fourth top app.

bolt app

Screenshot_20210630-093357_8.jpg
My bolt app is another important in my life, because when am running late,I immediately book a bolt ride and I will get safely and comfortable to the place am going,I have been using it for two years now, which is since I moved to Lagos State.

My fifth top app

thumbnail app

Screenshot_20210630-094411_1.jpg
This is another wonderful app,is a creative app that I use to make my steemit promo banner
Photo_1624650096846.png,I have used it for just a month.

My sixth top app

watspp app

Screenshot_20210630-093357_4.jpg
My app for communication, sometimes when network is bad for calls I just call through watspp if the other is online,
I also use it for my business,to showcase my goods in my page

Screenshot_20210630-103404.jpg I have been using watspp app for ten years now.

My seventh top app

Boom play

Screenshot_20210630-093357_7.jpg

All work and no play makes jack a doll boy

So this boom app is an app I use to move my life when it comes to music 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶,any type of music I want I play it from boom play,to make some dull moment lively,I have been using boom play for just two years now.

My eight top app.

My camera

Screenshot_20210630-093357_9.jpg

I go for the best camera,that's my top concern once am going for a new phone,to get good bright pictures, camera is being part of my life for eleven years now.

My Ninth top app.

My Ali express app

Screenshot_20210630-093357_10.jpg
I use this app to order things online and get the best stuffs and with affordable prices,I used it for just a year now,and I love it because it helps me get good things.

Finally my tenth app.

My telegram app

Screenshot_20210630-093357_5.jpg
A social media app,that gives me the opportunity to interact with my friends especially on steemit.

I have my steemalive telegram group,Steem woman club telegram group,steemkid telegram group, steemfood telegram group,not quite long have I used it, let me say just eight months.

So in this groups I get update on steemit.

These are my top ten apps that I enjoy using because they have been beneficial to me.

Am grateful to @steemalive for this Contest.

Thank you

@focusnow
@meymeyshop
@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

I love my camera app especially snap chat.
I also do love chrome❤️

 3 years ago 

I so much love boomplay that my everyday app

 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb, your favourite apps has such an interesting functions I like JW library app too, I will like to download this Ultimate thumbnail maker although I use canva and polish in making my designs. Please I will like to invite you to join our new community steemkids. impacting the lives of kids through Steem.

you can check out our contest below.

weekly contest

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/ngoenyi-contest-8-or-or-share-your-joys-in-your-steemit-journey-or-or-15-liquid-steem-up-for-grap

we await your participation.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69