How my day went down // powering up my earnings to fully join #club5050/@beautybb// 10/11/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, I hope we all are doing well. It is a great opportunity i value so much writing on this lovely community.

A living soul always need to thank God for life, because many go to bed and they don't wake up the next day,on that note let me give a brief detail about my day.

My Morning Activity

I woke up by 5 am and did my morning devotion which emphasized more on how Jehovah proves His love for His servants by making provisions for spiritual food through the faithful and discreet slave class, and how we as His servants should show appreciation for such provision.
One way we can show appreciation for such marvelous provision is by reading Gods word everyday, while another way is by sharing such spiritual gift to our friends and family.

After that I prepared breakfast for me and my husband, by 6:10am I left my house to work, it took me 1hr 45mins to get to work,immediately I got there I started working.

By 9:am I took my breakfast, and work continued.

Afternoon Activity

By 12pm I took my lunch, and went out to see how the children and doing, especially those ones that were not healthy when they came in the morning. As a School Nurse I need to monitor them and keep checking their vital signs so as to know when anything is going wrong with them.

Evening Activity

By 5pm all of the children had gone home, and so I took my leave.

Maryland bustop [word3word]https://w3w.co/trains.monk.crisper

So I left by 5;15pm, on getting to Maryland bustop the traffic was much as a result of that many people were at the bus stop waiting for a vehicle that will convey them home, it took me an hour before I could get a vehicle that took me to my destination.

I got home at about 7:00pm, really tired, so I made a meal of 'eba and groundnut soup' (a Nigerian delicacy), afterwards, I enjoyed my dinner.

After everything I logged in to my steemit account and I decided to fully join #club5050.

I made power up of 451sp in other to fully join #club5050 below are some screenshot.

before power up
After power up

image.png

With this I fully support #club5050 and working harder to get to #club70.

IMG_20211109_083837_385.jpg

This is my dear dairy thank you all

Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb

From your post i want to say weldon and please keep caring for the children and your husband. It shows you are not a selfish person at all

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37