Contest::5 Days writing Challenge= Five persons I will hardly forget in life presented by @beautybb 31/1/22

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Firstly I want to express my gratitude to @steemalive community, this community always have special ways to get steemians fully engaged in quality writing, and this also creates the opportunity for flash back to things that happened before.

Today am writing about five important people I can hardly forget so please read on.

Five persons I will hardly forget in life

Person No 1: Amarachi Ikechi Ebule

Amarachi Ikechi Ebule, I also call her mummy is a woman I can never forget in life, she is more than a Christian sister to me.
She's from Umuahia in Abia State.

How I met her?

I came came across this Golden hearted women in the year 2011 when I started associating with stallion road congregation in Ogborhill Aba Abia State.
When I joined the congregation,I saw so many mothers but she looked different because she is always smiling, I decided to go more closer to see if her heart is same to her face, honestly her heart condition was even brighter than her face.
I fell in love with her, she didn't have much, but she always likes to share whatever she has no matter how small it is.

why she is special.

This beautiful woman is very special to me, I can never forget her kindness towards me in life.
Whenever life hit me hard with its trails and temptations she was always by my side.

Some years ago, life was to difficult that sometimes I will not have food to eat, this beautiful woman always provides food for me, despite she had her own family responsibilities but she never allowed me go hungry.

In the year 2020 my younger brother was involved in an accident that almost took his life, we were referred to Federal Medical Center Umuahia and I urgently needed fifty thousand naira to complete his medical bill.
I didn't even say it twice this woman gave me that money despite that the money was not her own personal money, and because of situation I couldn't pay her that money when agreed and how we agreed.
But despite that she was the one to encourage me whenever I felt bad about the money.
I gradually paid her back that money, and no one heard about it despite that a took more than a year because of my financial status.

I will forever be grateful to her.

Person No 2: Oluchi Kenneth

Oluchi is a friend I met when she relocated from Omoba To Aba Abia State.
I knew her through a friend called @dongatusa.
We became very close friends and she became a very important person to my life.

Why she's special.

She's s special because she was always there for me, when life hit me heard with emotional stress she will always encourage me.

When my younger brother had accident I was shattered, this young lady followed me from one hospital to another, while we were looking for solution to my brother's health, she stayed without food and water for two days with me, while we were traveling from one state to another looking for solution.

One sad thing about the whole situation was that she just lost her mother in death not up to a month then, despite that she was by my side during those storms.
She's a friend in need and indeed.

Person No 3:Brother Olufuseyi

This is one of our Christian brother, We meet him just here in Lagos, He's a Yoruba man and he lives with his wife and children.

why he is special.

He saved me and my husband from death that would have been as a result of hunger.

During the covid 19 lockdown, life was terrible for me and my husband because we just came back from the east and my brother was still in a terrible situation that we spend money on daily basis to sustain him.
All of a sudden the Government announced lockdown and we had nothing, this man and his family took it as a responsibility to feed me and my husband, every two to three days he will send bag of foods across us.

And he did it for 3 months, not just food always gave us money to help us buy things like pure water and other necessary things.

Even till date this man and his family always supports us when we are in need.
How can i forget such a good and important man?

Person No 4:Nurse Titi

Screenshot_20220131-214837_1.jpg

This is another lady I can never forget in my life, a very supportive Lady.
She's also from the Yoruba tribe, but shes a good hearted lady.

I meet her in my first place of work in Lagos State.
After a while she resigned because the job was not paying us well.
So I didn't see her for a year plus but we always communicated.

Why she's special.

This lady gave me the opportunity to get a well paying job that was three times our older job.
When I came back from the East, after the lockdown things were very difficult, and I was desperate to get a job, I was forced to go back to the place we left and plead for reappointment, so when Nurse Titi heard that she wasn't happy.

Motivated by the love she had for me, she offered me a job she should have given to her sister, not just a job but a well paying job.
This Job helped me and my family so much.
And till date I can say that I am enjoying that opportunity she gave to me.
I can never forget such an important person.

Person No 5:My Mother

How I meet her.

My mother gave birth to me, I grew up in her arms as a little girl and finally I turned to an adult.

why she's special to me.

My mother will always be special to me for some reasons;

  • She gave me the opportunity to live, had it been she aborted me because of one reason or the other I wouldn't be alive now writing this post.
  • She was the best mother I can ever imagine, she suffered alot to give us life and food.
  • She has always supported me even when I offend her.
  • Am a Nurse today because my mother stand on her feet and worked so hard to train me.
    My mother always think about me and my future, she loves us all and can do anything with human to protect us.
    I love my mother and will never forget her.

Conclusion

In life there must be some people who will always show you an act of kindness, never forget such people because they are very important.
Thank you @steemalive

Sort:  

You truly have wonderful people around you. Love is worth sharing. You have done well to remember them.

This is so touching, people can really make an everlasting impact in our life. Thank you for using this opportunity to celebrate them.

 2 years ago 

Honestly

Wow! @beautybb am trilled at your friends kindness!

You have special people around you and they are all unique. Thank you for sharing your special people with us. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

A friend who helps doing your time of need is worth remembering all your life.
You have unique set of people around you and I pray you all enjoy each other and stick together.

 2 years ago 

Hi @beautybb,

Thank you for participating in this week's contest.You really had a lot of good persons in your life.The man that helped you during covid-19 is the best among them.The Almighty would never forget to reward his act of largesse and good deeds.

 2 years ago 

Brother Olufuseyi thank you so much for caring for our beloved sister beauty and her family, @beautybb Jehovah knows how to care for his people, thank you for sharing this quality friends you have with us

U are really bless to have all these wonderful people as ur best friends.

 2 years ago 

You have elort of lovely friends. Wow, your mom is your best and I don't think you will ever forget about her

I celebrate the fact that you have built good people around you. If you aren't good, I don't think you will be able to keep them.

Keep loving and be good. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my write up, i appreciate those fellows so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99