Business Review=Lets visit Agizoo Beauty Place:: @beautybb

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Come lets visit my salon,
Agizoo beauty place, is located at No 12 Sholabumi Street off Olademji Aguda surulere Lagos.

what3word

who owns Agizoo Beauty shop

Agizoo Beauty place is owned by a Christian sister known as "Agnes Olashinde" She hail from Ogun State but currently living in Lagos State where she makes her ends meet with two kids.

Unfortunately Agnes is a widow, based on that she's trying all her possible best to take care of her children tho it has not been easy.

She doesn't stop at making peoples health he puts more effort by selling some household equipment online.
She is also a registered Oriflame marketer, she markets all products of Oriflame company, with all this she is able to take care of herself and the children.

Why I chose her as my stylist.

I chose Agizoo Beauty Place because of some reasons like;

  • shes so humble
  • she takes her time and give you what you want.
  • she takes corrections, she doesn't claim he knows is all.
  • Lastly her shop is close to my house.

Inside the shop

As you can see from the picture description, she sells some hair products, attachment, and many other things.

Agizoo beauty place makes my hair, she trims my eyebrows, she also helps me with my pedicure when necessary, and am very comfortable with her service.

Stay tuned more business review to come

Sort:  

May God bless her and keep enlarging her business, nice review.

 2 years ago (edited)

" shes so humble
she takes her time and give you what you want.
she takes corrections, she doesn't claim he knows is all.
Lastly her shop is close to my house

Aforementioned qualities will sureymake her go far, not just in her business but in her entire day to day activities and of course, life in general

I understand what she going through as a single mother, is good she is working hard to get ends meet. Her shoo is beautiful and she will make it in Lagos state

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34