Application for the post of Lagos state representative//20% payout goes to steemalive community//@beautybb 31/10/21

in SteemAlive2 years ago

0001-11161801704_20211030_225456_0000.png

It is my pleasure to write once again on @steemalive community.

Introduction

Am @beautybb by name, I joined steemit on April 2021 after a long encouragement and convincing words from my lovely aunt @meymeyshop.

Since then I have been an active member, I have completed my achievement 1-4, hoping to complete the rest soon.

After a few months I was able to recruit my husband @mikemm and my brother @misterfab

My Achievements on steemit

I have taken much pleasure in promoting steemit, based on this immediately I heard about @steemalive roadshow I was so excited that I made arrangements for our steemalive banner and t-shirts to be printed for my little team that consists of @mikemm and @misterfab, it cost us 15 SBD to get our roadshow equipments ready.

On 2nd October 2021 we had our first roadshow and it was perfect, because Lagos is a civilized city, though people are always busy but anyone that listens to us immediately understands what the platform is all about.

Based on the busy schedule of our environment I and my team decided to keep our roadshows on Saturdays, and we go to open places like national stadium where people visit on Saturdays for workouts especially young ones.

Since October 2nd till date i have been able to recruit 13 people who are currently active on steemit, below are the link to their page:

@ebicruuz
@joyful22
@favourwins
@precious98
@nmabest
@adaumunna
@faithfa
@dharmmy123
@christina55
@mimikaris106
@kingdnoss
@ebbybabe
@phyllis29

Personal Efforts

In other for my new recruits to learn how to write quality post, and how to apply markdowns and how to comment meaningfully on peoples post, I created a watspp group account ,not just that I bring out time to call and private chart them to make sure that they are getting it right.
Below are some screenshots of our charts

This is how I have continued mentoring them one after the other. Finally I have decided to host a mini seminar today 31/10/21.

My Agenda

  • what is #club5050.
  • How to apply markdown.
  • How to make quality post.
  • How to be active on steemit
  • what is plagiarism.

With this my new recruits will be able to enjoy steemit just like me.
My humble request
Based on my achievements and the passion I have for steemit I want to do more in promoting steemit.
I humbly apply for the post of a State representative precisely Lagos State representative.

This will give me more opportunities to take steemit to a higher level, and get more steemians from Lagos state.

Conclusion

I want to use this medium to appreciate @steemalive community, @focusnow,@meymeyshop,@ngoenyi,
@samuel20 for their support and encouragement.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @beautybb

I have taken much pleasure in promoting steemit, based on this immediately I heard about @steemalive roadshow I was so excited that I made arrangements for our steemalive banner and t-shirts to be printed for my little team that consists of @mikemm and @misterfab, it cost us 15 SBD to get our roadshow equipments ready.

Your passion for steemit and promotional campaign is very marvelous and having a great partner with great insight makes the campaign very good. Remember that your expenses for the campaign materials will be sorted out!

I created a watspp group account ,not just that I bring out time to call and private chart them to make sure that they are getting it right.

Having a great follow-up mentorship and campaign program with the social media platforms is very important and will be very helpful!

Even when you are not been given a title, you possess the qualities of a leader @beautybb. You will do more if given the full opportunity and I know that Lagos steemians are proud of you. I wish you a successful journey.

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your commendation, i appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hello @beautybb,

It's interesting to see your application post for the position of Lagos State Representative.With the level of commitment you display,I am convinced that you will well in the job.

Regards!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you i appreciate so much

The patience and time to train us all to see more reasons to join steemit in endearing. I hope you get this ma!

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend @beautybb, indeed you're beauty with brain... Hahahah.

I can see your wonderful application post and having gone through your post and seeing all your accomplishments and efforts towards promoting steemit, I must say that you deserve the post you applied for and I wish you the best as you take up this huge responsibility.

Congrats ma'am 💝💝

 2 years ago 

The agenda which you perpared to handle in the seminar is a good and thoughtful topics that will help the recuits to understand the credentials that are needed in order be an active steemtain. It will be of benefit that you are appointed for the position because lots of things for the betterment of steemit, will be accomplished with your presence. Congrats in advance!

Congratulations once more on your appointment

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ruthjoe

Congratulations on new post ma'am @beautybb, your Agenda is quite a good one. Hope in future more Agendas will come up. More greeze to your elbow. Congrats once more.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by

When you see people who have the leadership potentials you would know @beautybb, they know how to put things in other even from behind the scene, you don't know their works but they have done alot without anyone knowing. Thanks for everything you do to build this platform, and you deserve what you are seeking for. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You are a leader that is interesting in raising others, you are doing a great work by developing your new recruits, i like your passion in producing material for publicity, wow, you are really working hard there in Lagos. Keep doing the good work.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87