All4one The dairy game** how I spent my day at work on Friday the 15th of January

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello everyone, is another opportunity I cherish a lot, writing to everyone in steemalive community about how I spent my day.

Morning Hours

I woke up by 4:30am, I was still feeling sleepy but because I had to go to work I stood up and started getting ready for work.

Firstly I prepared food for my husband and boiled water for tea for him, I had my bath and left for work.

My Tea

I got to work by 7:20am and I decided to take lipton tea because I was still felling very sleepy 💤 , so after taking the lipton I became strong and smart for my work.

We had new children that just resumed, so I needed to take their medical records to know what to do when they have health problems while in school.

My breakfast

Work continued after breakfast my breakfast by 11:am.

My Afternoon and Evening Hours

By 1:pm is pickup time, we need to help the children go into their parents car and go home.
Pick up lasted from 1:pm- 3 pm after which I became very hungry, I went in to have my lunch.

By 3:30pm everywhere was a bit calm because the children have all left, so I started studying for our weekly meetings that will commence by 5:pm.

Once it was 4:pm I left to my house because of out midweek meeting, I got home by 4:54pm and logged in immediately to the meeting.

The meeting lasted for an hour and 45 minutes, it was interesting because I learned more skill that can help me in the ministry.

After that I prepared Dinner, after having my dinner I went to bed, because I was tired.

Thank you all that was how my day went.

Sort:  
Loading...

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

It seems you are a pastor. It's a good calling. well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64