7days writing challenge//A Trip to my Favorite Supermarket, Shopping mall or Market//@beautybb//25/8/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Goodevening my friends, am so excited about the writing challenge contest that i wont miss a day of it. Today am going to write about my favorite supermarket, my foodstuffs market, lets take a brief trip to my favorite supermarket.

Chiefo supermarket

Chiefo supermarket is located at Oladimeji Street Aguda Surulere Lagos state[what3word](https://w3w.co/folders.awards.same) It has been my best supermarket where i purchase my toiletries, my cosmetics, some food items like hot dogs, tin tomatoes and other things.

Below are some of the items i get from chiefo supermarket, and there prices.

my body lotion cost 12.1steem
my shower gel cost 8.2steem

image.png

my favorite bread cost 2steem
my husband favorite hot dog cost 3.3steem

image.png

Let me list some reasons why chiefo supermarket is my favorite.

chiefo supermarket my favorite why?

One act of kindness i received from chiefo made him my families favorite.

During covid-19 pandemic lockdown, things where very difficult for us, because there was no work, and my brother was hospitalized, so any little income is used for my brothers treatment.

One faithful day that we had nothing to eat, chiefo gave us a quater bag of rice, which served as food for us for a long time and it was a big relief to our life.

Second reason why chiefo remains my best supermarket is because when other shops are increasing their goods prices,chiefo will alert his customers first before increasing prices.

A third reason why hes my favorite is because he sales original things, when it comes to cosmetics, and he sells fresh bread.

me and the sales boys
They always want to see me around, thats the little i can say about my favorite supermarket.

image.png

My second favorite market

Oyinbo market happens to be my second favorite market, foodstuffs are very expensive when you buy them on the street, oyinbo market is a very big market located at Ebutte meta Lagos state, and foodstuffs like dry fish, and stockfish are not too costly there compared to street market.

More to that when you get to Oyinbo market you will see varieties of foodstuffs not just one type and this will allow you make your choice.

From my house to Oyinbo market cost 3.5steem transportation, and anytime i visit that market i stockpile my house with variety of foodstuffs.

Conclusion

Wherever you live, get to know the environment, the shops, and everything, then make one of them your favorite.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

So supermarkets can do giveaway, I need to visit this supermarket for my own giveaway oo.

This entry I s well detailed.

 3 years ago 

Lol, that was special gift to me and my family

 3 years ago 

Good to know they sale original stuff.
No matter how much a thing cost, I also prepar the original.
Kindness is good too.
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear,but kindness and originality matters

 3 years ago 

Is hard to get original stuffs this days but I'm happy now after going through your post. I shall visit them soonest. @ beautybb

 3 years ago 

That will be nice

Yes i can affirm to your description thaf ChiefO supermarket is the best around us. Precisely a concise write up keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you my king for reading my post.

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @focusnow, am grateful and will continue posting quality content.i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56