"7 days Product Review Day 1//my soap//@beautybb 6/9/21

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Thank you @steemalive, thank you @focusnow for this seven days writing once again.

Its a wonderful opportunity to get everyone engaged in the community.

Today am going to make a review about my soap

My soap/My body wash

Because of i have so much reactions on soap i don't use tablet soaps for bathing i can only use body wash or body scrub.
Today i will be reviewing two of my current body wash.

High quality white care body wash Spa
Nafdac no/Bacth no.2011011
contents

High quality white care shower cream

This soap contains the following:

  • water
  • sodium laureth sulfate.
  • goat milk
  • EDTA
  • Seed oil
  • grape friuts extract
  • DEA
  • soduim chloride.
    etc

More to that it has rose hip extract and is age-defying, and its a very good moisturizer.

  • It leaves the skin glowing and soft and radiant.
  • it contains vitamin c and gradually brightens the skin.
  • it restores the skin natural glow and moisture.

This soap is formulated by United Kingdom, but made in Malaysia by Fantastic care company.

I started using this soap in the year 2020, then it was 6.5 steem coin (#1800), but now is 14.5steem(#4250) and the price change made me change to the second body wash i will be reviewing down later in this writeup.

my natural face when i was using high quality white care soap

It was a very good good body wash, i Loved it,
Some reasons why i loved it was because

  • it wasn't bleaching me.
  • i didn't need much cream to get my body cool and sweet.
  • the feelings i have after bathing with it.

Lets go to the next review

Fruiser double moisturizing shower cream

This is another body wash i have used recently, it is also made in Malaysia, and also contains goat milk and some othe contents of high quality white care, but there is a great difference.
  • It doesn't have rose hip extract.
  • it contains UV white.
  • the price is lesser than my other soap its being sold for 7 stemm.
  • its not age-defying like my other soap.
me currently
The difference is clear, am seriously waiting for my next steem dollar to go back to my normal soap, am not glowing an getting older,everything about this soap i don't like it, even the smell.

Conclusion

Beauty is money, and as they say if you marry two husband you know the one that is better, i have tried the above two products and i have confirmed the one that is better for me.

Know your body and know what it needs to continue glowing.
Thank you everyone for checking my blog

Cc
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@steemalive

Sort:  

Wow,I'm so happy you have a choice to make ,go for the right soap @beautybb because beauty is money

 3 years ago (edited)

@beautybb You use a nice product dear and you know more about the cream you use

 3 years ago 

Big lady, expensive soap , you really made use of a good soap

 3 years ago 

Hahahahhaja, thats how i see myself ooo

 3 years ago 

Lol

 3 years ago 

Wow!!! Nice write up my dear friend @beautybb. I like your choice and i am sure one day i will use one of your selected brand and have a taste of it especially "White care". If white care is good on you what more of me Hahaha 😃.
Thank you for sharing my dear. Courage as we struggle to complete this 7days contest. More grace and strength to us.
#twopercent #cameroon

As you mentioned, beauty is money. Am happy you went for the right body wash for your skin for better results @beautybb

 3 years ago 

@beautybb I will you have made a good choice of cream and body wash. It's really good on your skin.

 3 years ago 

Your choice of soap is good . I just wish I can apply cream on my skin too.

You were right where you said “know your body”

 3 years ago 

Since you can't apply cream your on a better side of the game

 3 years ago 

Shey, at least I’m using the money to eat noodles and egg 🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

The soap really looks good on you.
It's a good choice you made. Hope it brings out more beauty as you name implies.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, my dear the soap is fine, is the money that is the problem

 3 years ago 

I well know that the price wouldn't have place a barrier rather because of your life challenges. Don't bother yourself, things would normalize soon

 3 years ago 

Sure dear, you know me too well, Jehovah will set everything right soon,thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52