Diary Game// How I spent my day On 22/10/2021// 10% payout to @steemalive by @beauty63

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

Hi great people of steemia, I'm @beauty am happy to tell you how I spent my day in school.

Morning

I walk up by 5am, do my devotion than get ready for my leacture which commence by 7 :30am, to 11am.

IMG-20211019-WA0000.jpg

Afternoon

When we are getting ready for 1pm litrature leacture, we had a terrible news that school of language English department lost two of her students by car accident on their way home for weekend, the whole of the school of college of education akwanga mount with the family's may their gentle soul rest in peace with the Lord AlmightyAmen.

IMG-20211021-WA0003.jpg

The leacture couldn't hold again due to the terrible news we had, it was really a sad moment, we sat down were discussing about the incident, from there I get back to the hostel.

and had my rest, when I woke up it was evening and my room mate prepared a delicious dinner for us, from there I fresh up and I had my study.
Lastly we had our evening devotion and then we rest for the day.

IMG-20211021-WA0004.jpg

Conclusion

Life is too short to be waisted, we should be wise and live a meaningful life and to add values, we will be remembered by the best we have offer in life.
Thanks for your time.
Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@stephenkandel
@peachyladiva
@xcwhitestallion
@bright-obias

Best regards
@beauty63

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was really nice, may the soul of the departed rest on.

You got a good room mate in school.

Thanks for sharing with is how your day went.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59856.62
ETH 2720.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52