MY TOP 5 STEEMIT COMMUNITY AND WHY I CHOSE THEM BY @Basky14

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains

Greetings everyone hope you all are doing just fine? Am so happy to be a verified member of this Great Community #steemalive I appreciate all the Coordinators you guys are doing a fantastic job keep it up.

20210807_230626.jpg

My Top 5 Communities

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzVrmry4QMrqeymuFvw684LLsa9s8KDN8KHgJnwF3w5AboubWDz7ZakqBkqcbqVDXN9LbK8s1g.png

Source

Steemalive Community
Page Link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-167622

Steemalive is one of the community i love so much. It is one one of the fast growing communities on steemit that it's mission is to bring steemit to every door step and making sure that their users are representing on steemit and it's vision is to empower it's users to be proficient in the steemit block-chain. I can say it is one of my parent Communities. Steemalive is a Community that Recruiting Retaining and Rewarding it's users. I have not come across any Community that supports rewards it's users the way steemalive does.

Admin

All the Communities in steemit has a team organizing it and the president of the team is the Admin. The Admin of this community which is no other person of @focusnow. He is a good man, he is a person that has his users in mind. He is always finding a better way to improve and better his users and that's one of the quality of a good leader. I pray to Almighty God to continue to bless him and give him more wisdom.

Ever since @pricelesspresh introduced me to this community i have gained a lot from it like

  • Learning how to apply Mark Downs to my post and also get to have new friends.
  • I have also gain through their Reward System.

Project On Steemalive I Love So Much

Steemalive has s some couples of projects going on in the community like the Save2soar, Curation Trail, Lid Report open Happiness. The Activity I so much love is the Lid Report. This where you you report about things happening to you live and direct.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKJ7ezTU2DbPngZZcn4cL4xck8Ubso8b5VY3GGJmQj83hMPjaveUqHsPrZESaYGd9WQNyCA5m8.png

Name of Community: Campus Connect Nigeria
Page Link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-120962

Campus Connect is a community designed for students in Nigeria and abroad to come together on steemit to share ideas, Knowledge and creativity and also get to meet fellow students and make friends with them. It's Vision is to connect all campus in all 36 States here in Nigeria and enlighten them about Steemit block-chain.

Admin

Nelson ndukwe aka @whitestallion although I don't know him that much but through his good works in the community i think his a good man and he looks gentle and friendly.

Two things I gained from the community

  • Through the community Telegram group I have come to know how much Steem and other cryptocurrency is in the market.

  • I'm able to know about other happenings across other universities in Nigeria and across the globe through the quality posts that are being made in the community.

Activities on Campus Connect

The activity I love on Campus Connect is the Campusconnect game where students group their selves in team to participate in singing and so many other things.

Screenshot_2021_0808_073928.jpg

Community Name: Worldofootball
Page Link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-130734

As a Football fan am not doing the right thing if I should not mention @worldoffootball as one of my top 5 Communities. Worldofootball is a community on Steemit block-chain where all football related issues are been discussed such as Transfer News, Livescores, Match Preview and so on.

Admin

This a personality I love so much. No matter any post u make he will do his possible best to encourage you by commenting on the post and also vote on the post. He is no other person than @njaywan

Two things I gained from the community

  • Through this Community I am able to get updates on matchs I was not opportune to watch live.

  • I have also gain through their Community support. This is the community i ever won a contest on steemit.

Activities on Worldofootball

The Activity on Worldofootball I love is the Steem Soccer Talent Hunt where you do a short video of you showcasing your football skills.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cFd6hL9bNz23DCeFJTmcRsAKjZhbGA5vSLJLMU7dkkfyCTAa2VQgBoMpwzoXFcqCnjyogvY2TZ4Z6z4FVrh6kwoPgYyc.jpeg

Source

Community Name: STEEMKIDS
Page Link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139765

steemkids is a community built on charity that focus on the needs of children in our community. As our feature of tomorrow we need to create a platform for them to learn and @steemkidss is the right Community for our Children to be. I encourage us to support this Community and children in every form.

Admin/center>
This is a lady am looking up to on Steemit she inspire me a lot . She is hard working, she carries everyone along. Her husband must be a lucky man. Ma i have nothing much to say about u but my prayers for God to strengthen you.

What I have gained on STEEMKIDS

Haven't gained much on @Steemkidss but I have learnt that it is necessary to carter for children because they are the feature of tommorow.

Activities on Steemkidss

The ongoing activity going on @steemkidss is very necearry for every child to participate. The ongoing holiday lessons is very important to children to learn online, if they are not opportune to go to their various schools for holiday lessons Steemkids is here for them. I love it so much.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzwViCEtvTrK9rk343vkf5EGd6MhRNgqmy5BVbLWo2nbDsXosc91ZNt8SWCbDy2aiehpTQcsvYYCGcMi8W.jpeg

Source

Community Name: PromoSteem
Page Link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-153176

Promo-steem is a community created by @ari.steem to promote Steemit. This is where you share your ideas on how to make steemit known to the world.

Admin

This another guy I love on steemit, he is very supportive, he is really doing everything possible to see steemit users bringing in investors, good content creators in promoting Steemit. I don't know him that much but I love what he is doing in the community.

Tow things I gained in the community

  • I have gained through their supportive system

  • I also learnt how to promote Steemit in various ways.

Activity I love in Promo-Steem

I love the daily contest which is all about your daily chat with your friends telling them about Steemit. I have gained so Much from it. I can't wait to partake in the season 2 of the contest.

This is all for now hope you enjoyed reading?
Thanks for Reading🥰🤩🥰😍😍.

Ccc..
@focousnow
@whitestallion
@njaywan
@ari.steem
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your entry is great. Good luck

Thanks ma

 3 years ago 

You have really said it all. The five are wonderful. Keep posting and do have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66